Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Friendly, clean and a good price. Stayed with my family in a one Bedroom with complete Kitchen. Service was excellent. If you wanted you could walk to the North Point Mall. Great location still in a quiet and save area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get-away

Posted Jun 8, 2015
We were in the area for the activities 6/6/15 and the hotel was in a wonderful location. Plenty of places to eat and you could walk to the mall from the hotel. The room was more than expected, very clean. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theottris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer from NC

Skip this place

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels
Give this hotel a skip. The bed/mattress was the most uncomfortable I have slept on...a foam that had seen better days. Sat on it and sank down a good 6 inches. Have you tried to sleep on one of those? Think a bad I Love Lucy scene, with two people clinging to the edge of the bed. If we were staying longer, I would have asked for another room. Then the housekeeping. Or lack thereof. We left the room about 10am, came back around 2...room wasn't done but the cart was down the hall. We went out again around 3 and when we returned at 8pm....still wasn't done. When we asked the front desk to have someone come up and clean her question to us was "can this wait until the morning?" Um, no hence why we requested it to be cleaned. She claims someone will be by around 9... We shall see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sridhar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judith Jensen from Ft Myers FL

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very comfortable stay. Good shower, great bed, delicious breakfast. I would have liked some ice in the room or nearby. I was told to go to the lobby, which was a little far for me, so I did without ice in my drink.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rahmand from Roswell

Inspect your room before settling in.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
My stay was pleasant until I found black mold located on the ceiling above the kitchen sink. I had my kids with me! At least the hotel moved us to another room immediately. Other than this, the service and breakfast were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nanna from Austin, Ky

Nice motel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: It is close to everything and this is a very nice motel
Cons: I didn't see anything that needs to be improved
Location: There are shopping centers and the North Point Mall, that is within walking distance
We were greated with very friendly staff. Our stay was very pleasant and the room was excellent. .