Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful hotel in great area! Staff was amazing, especially the sweet breakfast attendant:) stayed in a residence inn in dallas before & it was awesome as well! The rooms are big & the bed was more comfy than home. Didnt wanna leave!
5 out of 5
by Lindrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Johnson from Nigeria

Excellent for shopping - pretty close to the Mall

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent. Met my expectation.
5 out of 5
by Larry from Tifton

Somewhere to Relax at.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It.did just what we needed it for. Too relax in get a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
by Elly

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Great service with friendly workers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 11, 2016
I had a great time staying at Residence Inn by Marriott Atlanta Alpharetta/North Pt Mall: They have a full kitchen. the facility is great. The breakfast area is welcoming clean. The lady in the kitchen her name is Mona was a great and sensitive . The breakfast was healthy and tasty. The cleaning crew was officiant. The office people was so polite , problem solving and officiant . Thank you for having us.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beaufort

Staying in town to visit Family & Friends

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Convience
Cons: Please see comments about our stay.
Location: visiting family and friends. not there to see things nearby
Checked in late on Dec. 26th. Left early Sunday to visit family, returned around 9:00PM no one had cleaned our room or removed trash. At 11:30 AM on Monday called front desk and reported the situation, I also added that Sunday was not a big deal but if we did not get towels and coffee today it would be a big deal. We were out of towels, paper towels, coffee, sugar and creamer. We were traveling with our little dog so I asked the front desk if I needed to remove the magnet stating four legged guest inside, she said, "no" we will take care of your space. (Our dog was never in room without us and she goes everywhere we do.) We returned Monday night at 8:00PM to find towels still on floor, trash cans still full and no coffee, etc. Again I called the desk ask for clean linens. We were delivered 2 towels. No wash cloths, shower matt and no coffee,etc. The ice maker did not work. I did report this on Sunday. One of the remotes for TV did not work. I booked at Residence Inn because we have a daughter that travels a lot for her job and likes the Marriott properties. When we were getting ready to check out on December30th we ran into one of the housekeepers and ask about the four legged guest inside and she stated we do not even knock if the sign is still on door, So much for the front desk telling us not to remove the sign. When you pay $100.00 for your Bischon and $509.90 for your stay, you should expect and receive better service than we got.
5 out of 5
by brian from Dunedin, FL

I will stay here again!

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Clean, quiet, comfortable room. Staff was great. Room layout and design very nice.
2 out of 5
by Christine from Florida

Disappointed loyal customer.

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
The room had s very stake musty smell. The second day all our soiled towels & linens were left in the hall outside the door. The table had only 3 chairs. The kitchen supplies were minimal. Generally I thought the price was way out of line. I'm a loyal Residtnce Inn customer so I was doubly disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

An overnight stay to visit with friends in Roswell

Posted Nov 16, 2015
Pros: Convenience to GA route 400/19. Superb front desk service by Max, Delightful service from breakfast staff Donna
It was good. That's all I can say. But of course I did not have an "experience". I simply rented a Hotel room