Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

MUST TRY!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything great!! Staff friendly (like super friendly, everyone smiles and greets you friendly). Room clean. Breakfast amazing. Price amazing (booked through Hotels.com so not sure of normal room rate). Close to shopping which was our intention for visiting this area. Room was super quiet. Had a nice gas log fireplace and the kitchenette was perfect! We will definitely be returning!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pretty nice room

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Location: Great location!! Near everything!
Nice room but really worth about $99 a night. Room was clean and quiet but a bit dated. Bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay unless your going to a concert

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
While I really enjoyed the room, the fact that I was staying alone and was asked to sign a no party agreement, basically agreeing that by signing it the property had the right to ask me to leave at any moment was not the best feeling of security. There was a large concert in town and I assume this policy was for that, but I feel uneasy knowing that at any moment they had to right to toss me out with 0 warning, caused me to leave my belonging in my car and I was worried about my car getting broken into because of the policy. I guess if there wasn't an event this wouldn't come up.. I was not having guests to property. And I was not attending the event and this was not the best way to treat paying guests. I was never asked to leave. But the fear of it was not relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

THIS WAS A LAST MINUTE RESERVATION.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: THE HOTEL WAS EASY IN AND OUT. THE VENUE I WAS SEEING A SHOW AT WAS LESS THAN A MILE FROM TH E VENUE.
Cons: THE ONLY PROBLEM THAT I HAD WAS THAT I MISSED BREAKFAST AND WAS NOT ABLE TO GET MY MORNING COFFEE.
Location: THE HOTEL IS WITHIN A MILE OF THE VERIZON WIRELESS AMPITHEATER
THE ROOM RESERVATION MADE IN THE CAR ON THE WAY TO THE HOTEL. THE ROOM RESERVATION WAS SET UPON ARRIVAL. THEY WERE ABLE TO QUICKLY FIND MY REWARDS NUMBER SO I WOULD RECEIVE CREDIT FOR THE STAY.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Beautiful grounds, lovely quiet and clean hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It was so pristine, quiet and beautiful
Cons: The complimentary breakfast was ho hum.
Such a beautiful, quiet and clean hotel. It has a very homey, resort feel to it. We just stayed one night in a suite with a queen bed and pull out sofa. The bed was wonderful but the pull out sofa was just okay. The suite has a small kitchen with dishes, pots and pans and everything you need. Wonderful!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome staff that was very friendly and more than willing to help. Location was also good for our pets to travel with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too many dogs

Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
Should be advertised that it is pet friendly. Lots of dogs and lots of barking. Especially if u don't have pets
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at this hotel was some of the friendliest I have ever encountered. The rooms were room and comfortable and equipped with everything you need.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Fortson

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel room was spacious with a kitchen area and sitting area. Front desk personnel very friendly
5 out of 5
by Susan from Roswell, GA

Moving day

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were moving out of our house and needed place to stay. very pleasantly surprised by hotel. Room was very nice and quiet