Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Marsha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by LaWanda from Gulfport, MS

Great for the occasion or any occasion

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for a theater conference. The location was very convenient to the location of the event. Great restaurants and shopping in the area. Not to far away from the popular sightseeing places. The room was perfect for our use and the staff had excellent customer service. I will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Angela

Not impressed

Posted Dec 18, 2015 on Hotels
Definitely one of the worst hotels I have stayed in. I expected more for $109/night. The rooms are small and had an immediate musty/locker room smell. The living room furniture,hotel room carpet and TV was very outdated. The walls are thin. The shower has poor water pressure and the toilet took forever to flush. The bed was very comfortable and the free wi-first worked great. The Hyatt Place down the street is $20 cheaper, bigger, and newer. With this hotel it's obvious that you are paying for the convenience of having a kitchen in the room. I will not be staying here again
5 out of 5
by Demarcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Colleen from Charlotte

Not my kind of place…

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed just one night while on a business trip in Atlanta, since it was close to where my meeting was taking place. This hotel looks like it used to be an apartment complex, and it appears that that most of the people there are full time residents. There were many sketchy looking people wandering around, hanging out on their balconies or in the parking lot smoking by the broken down cars. The staff was nice enough, the room itself was clean and comfortable and the hot breakfast was surprisingly good, but as a business traveler I would definitely NOT stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Kentucky

Nice hotel with problems

Posted Sep 7, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed and the room was very pleasant
Location: Easy access to alot of amenities
Very pleasent beginning until we saw a cockroach on the way. We let that pass until the next night we say a bigger one running across the floor. Plus the dining area is very small. We was also next to the basketball court which has no cut off time...
5 out of 5
by Laura from Addison, Il

Nice room and great breakfast.

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
We just stayed there overnight and got there after 6 Pm and left by 8 AM. Breakfast was very nice: eggs florentine were delicious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel made our Valentine's weekend remarkable. The kitchen in the room, the fireplace and the staff was perfect.
3 out of 5
by ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels