Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Good midtown Atlanta hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: Good service, clean, in good repair. Excellent valet parking. Free internet. Walking distance to MARTA light rail from airport.
Cons: Housekeeping was spotty a couple of times. Morning "breakfast" food was pretty bad.
Location: Dining, art museum, concert hall (no concerts while I was there).
Walking distance to good restaurants. Close to freeway access. Across the street from art museums and concert hall. Quiet. Stayed for 9 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2015
I needed to go to the Woodruff Arts Centre, which was just a 2 min walk away. The hotel staff was incredibly kind from my arrival to my departure. Breakfast was great. Room was very cozy...I was sad I could only stay for one night!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

4th of July, 2015

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Wonderful, quiet neighborhood, only 2 blocks from Marta station. Surrounded by museums, lovely upscale condo bldgs. and office buildings. This area is beautifully landscaped and very well-kept. My suite was a full kitchen, living room and bath - comfortable and quiet. The full breakfast was delicious and well supplied and the staff was very accommodating. I will definitely stay here on my next visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
everything was wonderful and the breakfast rom was lovely and the food was great especially the blueberry muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Zimmer sind wie kleine Apartments eingerichtet und haben viel Platz. Personal ist freundlich und effizient. Immer gerne wieder.
Sehr angenehm und durch die Küchenzeile im Eingangsbereichs des Zimmers auch für längere Aufenthalte geeignet. Geschmackvolle Einrichtung mit Sofaecke auch bei der kleinsten Zimmerkategorie. Gut gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott from Birmingham

No towels

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel did not replenish the towels when they took the ones we have ng to reuse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Midtown Hotel

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice overall …. very clean. My room had no view whatsoever but only being there for one night, it was ok. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: staff/size of room/breakfast /cocktail hour
Cons: quality of linens/ cleaner bathrooms/refresh shower curtain
Location: museum/botanical garden/public transportation
The staff was excellent; helpful and attentive and polite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Connie from pONTIAC, il

NO SLEEP STAY.

Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels
bOTH THE MAIN BED AND THE SOFA BED WERE EXTREMELY UNCOMFORTABLE.i COULD FEEL THE SUPPORT BARS THRU THE SOFT AND THIN MATRESS SOFA BED. unable TO SLEEP THE 3 NIGHTS. I WOULD NOT CHOOSE THIS HOTEL AGAIN. THOUGHT THE $30 DAILY PARKING FEE EXCESSIVE. NOT TOLD THERE WOULD BE A PARHING FEE WHEN I BOOKED.