Ratings based on 433 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Great room. Excellent breakfast selection. Professional staff.
I found my short stay at the hotel very pleasing. There was absolutely nothing to complain about. One of the better hotels I've stayed at and would highly recommend to anyone visiting Atlanta in that area. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Earl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ed

IL VOLO

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
Staff/location were both great regarding our trip... however... breakfast was a bottleneck with guests and staff jockeying for positions in the buffet area. REALLY need to spring for some toasters that all sides work... another reason for congestion... BBB has discount coupons available ; ) egg whites were stone cold... coffee cake was good!
2 out of 5
by Kristin

Not Recommended

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It would have been a lot nicer had the fire alarm not gone off at 4 in the morning. The toilet didn't flush and the phone didn't work. There was really no apology at all just an "Okay, thank you". The location was good for the concert I attended, but the parking was awful. There was valet-only parking. Meaning you can add another $30/day to your reservation costs. I would not recommend this hotel just from the experience I had.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

Posted Feb 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was an AMAZING experience
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awoken by noise

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
Noise carried down the hallway and into my room. Other guests were not yelling, it just wasn't very sound insulated.
4 out of 5
by Natalie

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
The staff at the hotel were excellent - helpful courteous and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

fantastic location in the heart of midtown

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: facilities
Location: High museum and MODA
great location a little old and tired beds uncomfortable elements in need of repair- bathroom door etc.