Ratings based on 418 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston sc

fantastic location in the heart of midtown

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: location and staff
Cons: facilities
Location: High museum and MODA
great location a little old and tired beds uncomfortable elements in need of repair- bathroom door etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice hotel. Location is perfect as it is right at the heart of Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Nice hotel in midtown

Posted Jan 10, 2017
This hotel is located in a good area of Atlanta. The hotel room is very spacious and clean. The bed is comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I really enjoyed my one night

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Pros: I like the fact that the hotel had mini kitchen - micro wave, real plates and silverware, refrigerator and a stove. I will definitely stay here again
Location: The location was ideal. It was in the heart of midtown
I checked into the hotel for one I I really love the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2017
The staff was helpful and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. We will definitely in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Clean from the Outside, dirty from the Inside

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Nothing comes to mind. I did not like anything. This hotel looks clean and newly renovated but its all looks, the room that was given to us smelled like someone smoked in it all night, bathroom was so dirty that it was visable urine all over the floor, the toilet was broken and was making sound all night. Despite all this, we where not able to change rooms becuse they said they where were sold out, they fixed the toilet but still we where uncomftable until we checked out. Not worth the rate they charge.
Cons: This hotel looks clean and newly renovated but its all looks, the room that was given to us smelled like someone smoked in it all night, bathroom was so dirty that it was visable urine all over the floor, the toilet was broken and was making sound all night. Despite all this, we where not able to change rooms becuse they said they where were sold out, they fixed the toilet but still we where uncomftable until we checked out. Not worth the rate they charge. Will tell everyone I know that will come to visit Atlanta not to stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff made my stay very pleasant.
Cons: Breakfast dull
The Hotel staff were all exceedingly friendly. The location is perfect....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were attentive and courteous. The rooms were immaculate and the complimentary breakfast was always hot and fresh.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious Rooms

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
The best hotel Ive stayed in for groups traveling together. Offered amble room to all have privacy but not need individual rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived before the 4pm check in time, but the staff was more than happy to find us a room (2 bedroom suite) that was already cleaned! Nice breakfast in the morning also!