Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst Marriott experience ever!

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Lights did not work, beeping sound in kitchen, not clean, cold water in shower, loud music above us and banging! Very poor quality for a Marriott, will never stay there again and do not recommend it. Very nice front desk staff especially Faith!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
great experience we will return it next season
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice!

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in with Markina was good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Nice hotel but wifi was very spotty in room.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Clean, excellent breakfast and very helpful staff.
Cons: Wifi - was week and kept dropping in room 1411.
Location: Was here for a biz stay, so didn't get too much time to go around town, but it appears to be in a good location with easy access to the highway/dtown.
The hotel was very good - staff excellent, breakfast excellent, room very good, grounds well-kept and clean. My only problem was that the wifi in my room was very spotty (on-and-off) and this was a nuisance to me.. I had to get some work done in the morning and it would have been nice to have done it in my room versus having to walk over to the main lobby area and work from there (when all the guests are having their breakfast, TV news on, kids running around, etc..) That was my only complaint, everything else was very good. I'll stay here again, but will probably ask for a room nearer to the main lobby so I won't have a dropped weak signal.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Easy access to interstate

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Facility is nice. Vents/air filters needed cleaning in this room. Bed was fairly comfortable. Bathroom and shower was nice, although a door to this sink area would've been good. Weird that that the maid ran the dishwasher for 1 coffee cup. didnt goto breakfast but it smelled good.
3 out of 5
by Melissa from Augusta

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Casey was very friendly and helpful at check-in. Person above me was very noisy and pounded on floor all night.
3 out of 5
by JAVONNA from MIAMI, FLORIDA

I GIVE THIS HOTEL A 3 STARS

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
I WAS NOT HAPPY WITH THE ARRANGEMENT OF MY FAMILY WE ASK THE HOTEL PRIOR TO OUR STAY TO BE PLACE CLOSE TO EACH OTHER THIS WAS NOT DONE. THE FREE BREAKFAST WAS NOT GOOD, POWDERED EGGS NASTY AND IF YOU CAME AT 9AM MOST OF THE FOOD WAS GONE OR COLD. BUT THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE
3 out of 5
by Yusuke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christy from Louisville

1 hour stay, dirty room, bad customer service

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
We checked in this hotel, went to the room it smelled like moth balls. I took my 2 kids to the pool. The pool looked clean but the area around the pool had trash and wet socks lying around. After swimming went back to room where I found ladies underwear laying over top the shower curtain. Needless to say we packed up and left. We told the front desk ladies, they did nothing. Poor customer service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2016
Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to provide us with feedback on your experience. I am truly sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience. I can assure you we value your feedback and will conduct a thorough investigation to address your noted concerns. We appreciate your feedback and once again please accept our apologies for the issues you encountered Best Regards