Ratings based on 800 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Good condition, clean, nice staff . I will recommend to my friends .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
It wasn't that good You get what you pay for No paper towels, Not that clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wasn't really what the picture shows

Posted Apr 14, 2017
It smelled a little bit it was a nun smoking room but you can tell people us to smoke in the room.. the tub was dirty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Hotel stqff was very nice and hotel was quite. Room a lil dusty and bathtub curtain dirty. But I informed them and they assured me they would replace....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Geart hotel in norcross

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Pros: The staff and the rooms. Just the overall experience was nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Shopping, eating, interstate 85 all the major banks, and all the major eating placees.
The staff is so nice to me. They treat me like family. I normally go once a week when I am in town for business, but I now go for my leisure time as well. They have clean rooms, clean sheets and nice big towels. The beds are new and soft and the price of the rooms are wonderful. I would suggest this hotel room To anyone that likes clean and quiet rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, La

Trip to Atlanta.

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Very good hotel. Only issue was it didn't have free breakfast since we have three young kids, which that could be something they may incorporate in the near future. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay at the Rodeway in Norcross GA. We will be staying again in April.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Room had very bad smell.
5 out of 5
by Patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Clean and Greta Staff

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Location was very close to the training facility for me (less than 5 miles)
Cons: Update the interior/decor
Location: Near multiple gas stations, Dollar Tree, Suntrust bank, and restaurants (Chinese, Dunkin Donuts)
When I checked in, the attendant (Rick) was very kind and helpful. I attended a training and as looking for a reasonably priced hotel nearby. This worked out perfectly for me. The interior/decor is a bit aged, but the facilities were clean and I did not experience any problems.