Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic motel.

Posted Aug 16, 2015
First the price they gave me was cheaper than what it was online. I had to go with the online price to avoid the hassle. The bed are very hard the rooms out dated. The breakfast consists of stale cereal and one waffles maker. No other choices. Towels are limited. It doesn't deserve 3 stars. Maybe 2 because the customer was fine. The problem was with the quality and appearance.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel room had a filthy Carpet Flooring

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Upon arrival, we walked in our hotel room barefoot and shortly noticed the carpet was filthy and poorly taken care of. It had our feet black to where we had to wear our sandals the full time of our stay there. The bathing rags had a weird green spots/stain. The owner of the building was complaining and being rude when we came down for breakfast saying we can only be there a limited time and could only have a certain amount of food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bonne terre mo

Great stay!

Posted May 31, 2015
The only issue I had was the picture for the room shows a large bath and there is a regular bath. Staff was great and the room was cleaned very nicely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Very nice & affordable

Posted May 1, 2015
Very clean, very comfortable. Staff is friendly & corteous!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Nightmare Hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness, lighting, toiletries, towels, clientele.
Location: No idea. I left as early as possible.
The door to the lobby remains locked and to enter you must ring a bell and wait outside for someone to unlock the outer door. Then you must show ID and conform your reservation through a glass window before the inner door is opened. The woman at the desk was pleasant, however the lobby is barren with cereal and syrup left on the counter, apparently for the morning "complimentary breakfast". You are sent around to the side where it is dark to find your room. There are several people sitting on the walkway smoking and drinking who you must walk around. The room had toilet paper stuffed into 2 holes in the door. The floor are not cleaned. The toiletries are very minimal and the towels very rough. The bathroom was clean however. The noise from the adjacent rooms is upsetting, obscenities and fighting all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Craig from Fort Polk, LA

Great overnight stay

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome, hotel was clean, close to Hwy, great price, quiet, I was very happy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Very nice hotel & staff

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Very close to my relatives, very nice staff. Very friendly!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mex

Hotel con buena ubicación

Posted Oct 2, 2014
El hotel es bueno para lo básico, siempre está limpio y el personal es atento con el cliente, quedan cerca muchas tiendas tanto para ir a comprar despensa o ir a comprar comida rápida.