Ratings based on 1,207 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Remove this hotel from Expedia.

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Location: It is located any schedule neighborhood. There is 24 hour security as you drive into the parking lot
It is basically a hotel for prostitutes and/or drugs
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2016
This hotel is dirty. There were cockroaches. I had to request clean linen because linen was dirty. I believe no one should go to that hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peachtree Corners, GA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Location is sketchy, but has hotel security is located in downtown Atlanta near all the attractions.
The staff was friendly. Location was near everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Facilities not provided and room not bring cleaned

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: The cheap price and proximity to event center
Cons: Poor cleanliness. Poor facilities
Location: Bums all around entrance to the hotel.
The coffee maker was broken and not replaced despite requests. The room was cleaned only once for the 4 days stayed in the hotel. Soap was not provided for 3 days. Refuse bins were not emptied. Bed was badly made. Small insects were found in the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 14, 2016
This place shouldn't even be on you list of Hotels. First of all lets talk about the location of the place, its right in the midst of what seems to be a neighborhood for the homeless. There is actually a shelter right down the street. Despite this fact the Homeless people are all outside and hang out in the parking lot of the hotel. Next lets deal with the room. The lights in the rooms are barely working, the bathrooms were terrible The bed was completely uncomfortable. Even saw a couple of roaches. The only redeeming factor was that the woman at the front desk was extremely nice and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Mala conexión y ubicación

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nos dejaron hacer el check in más temprano, y las camas eran cómodas.
Cons: Ubicación y el Wi-Fi No andaba. El control de la tv tampoco.
Location: Es una zona humilde y en la esquina hay un refugio por lo que se reúne en los alrededores gente turbia:
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Don't stay here unless you have no options

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I wish I had read the reviews first. This place is disgusting and in a bad area. It is right by a homeless shelter and I had to walk past many shady characters to get to and from the place. Check in and check out were fine and the staff was nice. But that's the only nice thing I can say about the place other than the price. Bugs scattered when I entered the room. There were dead bugs inside the fridge. Everything looked and felt grimy. There were holes in the comforter, stains on everything. It was nasty. Luckily I took an old sheet with me to lay down on top of the bed to sleep on. I don't know if I would have been able to sleep otherwise. Stay somewhere else.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel close to homeless area, everyone sleeping

Posted Sep 27, 2016
One of the security guys was asleep at his post, in an area where a lot of drug trafficking and homelessness . In my room there was rust on the appliances and the housekeeping staff was not available for additional sets of towels. Only got about 6 channels on the TV and no other anemones definitely no Wi-Fi
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The hotel needs improvement. Rooms keys are not functional. They will need a lot of effort to improve . The hotel seems safe with security officer. The area is generally safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Hotel muito central.

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Ficava muito perto de tudo, fiz muita coisa a pé.
Cons: Limpeza do quarto e do hotel em si.
Location: Perto de tudo, dá até para fazer a pé várias coisas, se você não tem problemas em caminhar, menos compras, aí é preciso ter carro.
Muito ruim. Vizinhança estranha, não podia pôr os pés nas imediações do hotel que era cercado por mendigos pedindo dinheiro ou cigarro. Uns chegaram até a me oferecer crack. À noite, a esquina virava ponto de venda de droga. Via tido do meu quarto, que era de frente.