Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the airport.

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: Easy in and out for international connecting flight.
Very convenient to the airport. Great for short stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2017 by R.Parkes, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wanted to be near airport for quick morning flight

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Room was very nice, staff was extremely attentive and the shuttle to the airport was timely and efficient. Great experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by R. Parkes, Hotel Management
Thanks you for such a positive review!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

sheraton airport hotel,atlanta

Posted Jan 29, 2017
outstanding staff.... rooms tired and stuffy... restaurant very nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by R. Parkes, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post a review!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Nice location

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice location and late night snack bar with beer and wine. The room smelled like smoke. I couldn't sleep the smoke was so strong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017 by R.Parkes, Hotel Management
Thanks Audrey for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsport, PA

Quite comfortable

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Cons: The bedding was a little rumpled and there was a clean washcloth laying on the counter. It was strange, but it was all clean.
Location: I didn't have a car. The shuttle was convenient and there's a Ruby Tuesdays across the street, plus a very small cafe in the hotel.
My stay here was comfortable. The shuttle from the airport was reliable. I didn't use it, but the selections at the hotel cafe looked fresh and good. The staff at the counter were friendly. I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by R. Parkes, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star review!
3 out of 5
by kristal

Please clean your rest rooms

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
There was a douch under the sink ugh so nasty
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for the feedback, we're on it. We hope to see you again soon next time your travels return you to Atlanta
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sheraton stay

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Looks like the hotel hasn't been updated since the 80's
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2017
We're exciting about our upcoming renovation and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.
4 out of 5
by Wilson A

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We appreciate you posting a review.
1 out of 5
by Abdulrahman

Not worth it

Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels
First room smelled like smoke, 2nd room smelled musty and visibly had mold. Hotel feels old and dirty and lacks decoration. Rooms are not well insulated and TV was analog. This is 2 star hotel at best!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Sorry to hear that your Sheraton experience did not meet your expectations. We hope you'll consider visiting with us again soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Close to atl airport. Hotel room, hallways need updating but very comfortable rooms, bed, very clean friendly staff!!... on time great shuttle also
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 13, 2017 by R. Parkes, Hotel Management
We appreciate you posting a review.