Ratings based on 2,602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Auf Sheraton kann man sich verlassen

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Club Lounge Zugang - South Tower 12th. Floor - Frühstück und Evening Snacks - großartige Mitarbeiter - Ms. Shirley & "Mr. Shirley" (Jeffrey) !
Location: Downtown - Attraktionen, Restaurants und MARTA Bahnstation (von/zum Airport) in der Nähe.
Geschäftsreise. Hotel bietet den gewohnten Sheraton Service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and close enough to Georgia Congress Center

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Good experience! I will be back next year!! Close enough to the Georgia Congress Center but far enough to get away if need be!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Whiteville, NC

so-so hotel, but good for the deal we got

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: the room was comfortable and had sufficient space for a 3-person family... we really enjoyed the pool area
Cons: self parking was extremely expensive... the bathroom door is a sliding door (not swinging door) and did not lock in our room.
Location: we went to the Atlanta Zoo and a Braves game while in town, had to drive to both... not sure what is immediately near the hotel for walking
hotel was nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. the room was spacious and the bathroom was decent enough size. the beds were comfortable. the location was OK, but not really near the things that we did while in Atlanta, so I'm not really sure what's immediately around....POSITIVES: (1) room was comfortable and clean (2) the staff was very friendly (3) the pool area was very nice..... HUGE NEGATIVES: (1) self parking was a ridiculous $22/night for a small crowded lot and we were not informed prior to check-in and (2) the bathroom door was a sliding door and, at least in our room, did not lock (3) the elevator right around the corner from our room did not work so we had to go all the way around to the lobby to go up to our floor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Posted Aug 22, 2016
😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Downtown in walking distance mostly everything

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The entire staff was awesome...Fandangos was a great restaurant... This was our first time in Atlanta, was looking for a nicer view of downtown.. Superior transportation was amazing. Troy and Jerome made our traveling experience easy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

A Nice Hotel With Friendly Staff in Downtown Atl

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: Location nice place overall. Service was pretty good and a classy crew all around.
Cons: See above about valet key.
Location: I stayed in room as I am handicapped. I appreciated the use of a hotel wheelchair to get me to and from the room
Great Service and Sallah was a great bellhop. Make sure if travelling with others that someone receives the key from the Valet parking. My wife thought I did, I thought she did and used my key to drive. We were half way home when we realized what had happened
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Bed was hard..they tried to make the room and hotel updated but the outcome was very poor. Not what I am use to from a hotel such as that not up to luxury standards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dalton, GA

Nice Hotel in Great Location

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Clean, great service.
Location: Within walking distance to great restaurants
Nice hotel, friendly helpful staff. In room dining was very good. Within walking distance to lots of nice restaurants and Peachtree Center for shopping and lots of food court options.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.R. La,

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was very pleasant to stay some where that was so clean and the staff was so nice and polite.and wanted to make sure all your needs were meet.so I will be visiting again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PCB Fl

Staff was amazing!

Posted Aug 11, 2016
The staff wouldn't even let me carry my bags up 5 steps! Lol! They were very attentive. Breakfast was running late (ordered it to my room) They called right at the time ordered to tell me they'd be late. I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone!