Ratings based on 2,833 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Good location for downtown touring

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, comfortable rooms. Really enjoyed the atrium pool/hot tub area.
Location: CNN Building, World of Coca-Cola, Martin Luther King, Jr. Historical Site, Atlanta Aquarium, Underground Mall
A good hotel choice for those wanting to stay close to downtown. Decent walking distance from good restaurants, with a little further walk taking you to many downtown tourist spots (CNN, World of Coca-Cola, Atlanta Aquarium, etc.). Also close to transit lines for those who want to do more traveling. The pool & hot tub are a good size and in an atrium setting, making for a nice way to unwind at the end of the day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: It's friendly and cozy
The Staff was very friendly. We came earlier than usual, so they checked the room's availability and allowed us to check in on the spot. They were always helpful and ensured that anything we requested were delivered on time. In the evening they made a popcorn corner which made the place very cozy for children and adults as well!. The hotel has a very nice swimming pool area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Good location to my conference. People were extremely nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, FL

Great convenient location

Posted Dec 6, 2016
The room was clean and updated nicely. The location was great for our trip and very convenient. The food at the restaurants was good. My only complaint is that the mattress was a little uncomfortable but overall it was a great place to stay and I would book here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Very loud room. Concierge level a joke. Waited 15 minutes for a beer. Had to leave and never got it. No water available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Great room...staff the best

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Amazing! Everything was easy to get to. Loved everything about my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was as advertised!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Room was very nice, quick check-in, and close to all the action!
Cons: Only negative was it cost 35 dollars to valet your vehicle. I think it was 25-27 to self park. I think that should be noted when deciding on the room.
Stayed one night before the SEC championship game! Great atmosphere and would recommend!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location for downtown

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Stay was gr8.Thanks to Rahjod-Thu & staff. They accommodated all our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The nice price and Convenient to Downtown

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Convenient to everywhere in city
Cons: the air condition need to upgrade
Location: It takes about 7- 15 mins to CNN building, Atlanta Central Park, Coca Cola, just by walking.
Compare with the same level hotel in this location, The room price is really economic. although the room condition is aged but very clean. and also it's very close to the landmark spots. CNN building, Coca Cola and so on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laredo, Texas

Overrated

Posted Nov 28, 2016
1. This is NOT a luxury hotel. 2. I had a horrible view from my room, I couldn't see anything but the side of a building. 3. The self Parking situation is ridiculous. Too long of a walk to get from your car to your room. 4. Shower was sub- par (water temperature, shower head flow, amenities). 5. The guess across the hall from me had a small dog which they left in the room while they toured the city; it barked all day and all night. Security couldn't really do anything. The whole floor complained. 6. The parking garage was so tight. Your car can be easily stratched, scraped or bumped. 7. The hotel is really only suitable for conventions and events; if you are coming for vacation this is not the place to be. 8. No microwaves anywhere in the hotel. 9. Carpet was dated.