Ratings based on 2,739 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful experience

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: I walked to Centennial Park, CNN, and the College Football Hall of Fame.
Booked a night a few hours before arriving and from the moment I walked in, the service was excellent. There were several conferences and groups in the hotel and, though it seemed very busy, the customer service was as if I was one of just a few guests.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable and inviting. Staff is awesome...

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: No shortage of dining options in walking distance.
Nice room, great bed and quiet atmosphere. Clean from top to bottom. Everything you need is at the hotel, so you dont have to make unnecessary runs through busy downtown Atlanta.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice pool, bad room.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
The room was dirty, run down, and small. Located very fast from the pool and front desk. The pool area, however, made the stay worth it. Absolutely awesome.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ms

Happy and enjoy our time

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Location location
Cons: Snack availability
Location: A lot and close by to your everyday needs
Great friendliness staffyou feel welcome like home
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean comfy hotel with MAJOR issues

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros- Location: perfect distance to and from highways, airport, downtown, and midtown Bedding: great quality sheets and pillows Amenities: beautiful pool and great bar (Alex, the bartender, made my visit particularly memorable) Cons- PAPER THIN WALLS!- you can hear everything happening around you and don't plan on having a normal conversation, having sex, or even just walking down the hall without after 11pm without getting a noise complaint or even getting threatened to get kicked out of the hotel! BATHROOM DOORS- poorly designed sliding doors to the bathroom are loud and don't lock DANGEROUS PARKING- the walkway to and from the self parking to the actual hotel follows a windy, blind curve could easily put you in the hospital
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge for parking

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Why they have to charge for parking and it was too much. I dropped sone friends off and I was there for 2 hours and they charge me 22 dollors.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

will surely come back again

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: cleanliness of the room and self parking (but probly better if its free)
Cons: you can hear noise from other guest inside your room
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from covington ga

Blood cancer walk

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Great location nice and clean great service I will be back
Cons: Everything was great it was over book but all was good
Location: Great location easy to get to
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Wanted more for price

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Easy access to downtown activities within walking distance.
Cons: Less business club amenities than others. Had to show paperwork for free parking and club access which was in the package.
Location: Downtown on Courtland, so you are near everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The room I paid for was not available, bad smell

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable and that's about it. That's not saying much
Cons: The king bed room I paid for wasn't available I got double bed Employee checking me in said almost nothing and didn't apologize My room reeked of weed