Ratings based on 2,976 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Excellent customer service. Bathroom shower was very strange with very little room to move around without getting water over the entire bathroom floor. No counter space. No control over loud, drunk guests late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Overall our experience was great! The first night our dresser was stuck. But maintenance was prompt and they corrected the issue quickly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York

Good for business and pleasure

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Price, location, cleanliness.
Cons: There was a constant humming noise in my room.
Location: Revival Food Market was great for a quick drink and millennial food (a bit pricey)
Me and three colleagues were in Chicago for business and this place was perfect for business and also for pleasure. It was centrally located, early check-in accepted, clean, and comfortable. It was also cheaper than an airbnb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Americus Ga

Very Satisfied

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Most comfortable bed, sheets and pillows ever. Also loved the shower. Had plenty of water volume, unlike most other places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
No complaints; staff was quick to respond to any issues, clean, convenient parking. Did not make use of many amenities so cannot comment on them.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amherst

This is not a Sheraton.

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Breakfast, transportation to the airport. Noisy rooms.
Everything very strange specially the "taxi" service to the airport. "Continental" breakfast has not hot meals, it is terrible! When I've checked out, I asked for transportation to the airport at the front desk. First, they told me that shuttle costs around 16 and taxi around 25. When the concierge called me to confirm he told me that no shuttle was available and the only taxi service was 39. I said yes because I've assumed it was an executive service since I've appointed it via the hotel. At the departure time, the concierge pointed a guy (dressed in regular clothes) and we went to a car that looked like a particular one. I clarified to the concierge and the taxi guy that I needed to pay with credit card and that I needed a receipt for reimbursement purposes. When we arrived to the airport the guy asked for my credit card (I assumed to swipe) but instead the guy copied down the number into his cell phone. When I ask for a receipt he tried to gave me a piece of paper that was not a receipt at all. When I told the guy that this piece of paper is not a receipt, he asked my email to send me a receipt and now I am shocked to see that I've received: an email that said "purchase" and "sale". No mention of taxi service, and I need it for reimbursement! I've sent the guy an email and no response. Totally unprofessional and irregular.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Just Okay Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Hotel was just okay for my weekend vacation, however the check in process was a little misleading. I booked my entire trip through Expedia, and was guaranteed an early morning check in no matter what as my flight landed roughly around 5am. Upon arriving to the hotel I was told by the front desk that they have my reservation, but did not have any clean rooms available until after 12 to check me in for whatever reason. Thankfully I had people that I was intendeing to spend time with while out in Atlanta who allowed me to crash with them for a few hours, or else I would have been out of luck until 3pm for original check in. Besides the lack of parking in the self parking garage on some nights and check in confusion, the location of the hotel is decent and surrounds almost everything that I needed to accomplish while I was there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel downtown

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Great experience, every one was friendly and the area was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend Getaway

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Great location within walking distance of everything we wanted to do. The staff is top notch. Friendly and helpful. Beautiful large pool area. Would definitely stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't want to talk about it, but won't stay there

Posted Feb 26, 2017
It was not pleasant, as above don't want to talk about it, that's all you are going to make me write in review