Ratings based on 1,474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2016
The staff where friendly and hotel was clean . No problems at all...and it close to the mall and high way
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location but hard to enter.

Posted Jul 31, 2016
I did not like the fact that there was no free wifi for guest. Pool was nice but not very big for such a big hotel. Upon check in I was not told how parking worked or anything about breakfast , I had to go back and ask.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, Georgia

Comfortable Stay.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Very accomodating staff. Rooms were clean. Did experience loud noises from other other guest closing and opening room doors. Overall stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Louisiana

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was great except for the business access lounge at breakfast time my card wouldn't work & they ran out of breakfast before I could return with working key. The manager did give me 2 vouchers to eat breakfast in the restaurant to accommodate my husband & I but not the kids so I had to go out to McDonalds so the kids could eat breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel for the price. Close to shopping but hard to get in and out during rush hour. Very convenient for conventions.
5 out of 5
by Tim T from Suwanee, GA

Room for improvement

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The room was wonderful. Driveway into the hotel and hotel parking is dreadful. Lobby is warm and inviting. $14.50 for breakfast buffet is very pricey.
5 out of 5
by Brandon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by sunkyu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lynne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shundra from Alabama

5 stars

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was very courteous and everything about the Sheraton was amazing to me. Will definitely stay there again.