Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

CHRISTMAS VACATION

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: The convenience and the staff
Cons: Let people know that the 4th floor used to be a smoking floor
The service was good the room was comfortable, but could not sleep because room reeked of smoke. we called front desk they sent someone to spray room but that did not last long. So my wife could not sleep at all they told us it was a no smoking room but there was a burn whole in bedspread. when we checked out in the morning they told us it used to be a smoking room but was turned into non smoking a few months earlier. So if you don't like the smell of smoke stay off the 4th floor completely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

First time here

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Everything was real nice. Not too sure about some of the reviews on here but bed and room were updated and nice, the staff was nice, shower was nice and hot, everything was fine for my international trip. I'll stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to airport with shuttle

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Staff are friendly and facility is clean.
Cons: Vending machines should be added to the 2nd floor. The room I stayed in was obviously updated but the finishes were sloppy.
Location: Resturant near by.
Nice hotel close to airport with shuttle. You can also leave your vehicle there for a low fee.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this motel on several occasions when flying out of Atlanta airport and will return again when my business brings me to the Atlanta area. I appreciate the shuttle service provided to make my connection with my flights so easy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
Just right for one night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very close to airport and conference center but nothing to do around hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll be back!!

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Best breakfast buffet I've experienced in a hotel of this class category. Good airport shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from US

Handy for the airport. Cheap oarking, use their sh

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Airport location and linkages.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to the airport. Fly anywhere.
I've used this hotel twice for flying out of ATL airport. You can leave your car there for $5 a day. They run a shuttle to all ATL terminals twice an hour. Very convenient. There is a Ruby Tuesday restaurant adjacent, so you can have dinner without getting back in your car.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3.4/5

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
So so hotel, smelled bad in lobby, and room wreaked of smoke, staff was nice, older building.