Ratings based on 962 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review, and wish we knew where we need improvement in order to turn a 2 into a 5! We do strive for constant improvement in order to make each and every guest experience a great one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pompano Beach FL

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Great value, will come again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the a perfect 5! Please visit us again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus

Posted May 24, 2018
I had a great stay but i left somethinh in the room and they have yet to find it. My stay overall was great I would use this chain again as well as recommend it to my friends and family
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing the Sonesta ES Suites Atlanta Perimeter North. Please contact the hotel again so we can try resolve the issue of your missing item. Than you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2018
Friendly staff.. nice placebto stay an dog firendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
It's always great to know we've made a favorable impression on our guests. Thank you for the wonderful review of our property and service. Being able to accommodate your dog does make the place seem more like home! We hope to see you all again soon. Safe travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Atl vaca

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Our trip was very enjoyable and comfortable at the Sonesta. The staff was very courteous and the grounds stayed neat and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I will let our other team members know that their friendliness and courteousness was appreciated! Please visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OTW to Disney

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Great location and amenities. Sonesta ES, I highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate your kind review and recommendation! Our great amenities - including a complimentary hot breakfast each morning - are why so many of our guests keep coming back! Hope to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
I had a very good stay at Sonesta ES Suites. I was there only for the weekend, so I only had the breakfast once. It was certainly better than some places I've stayed at. I liked the individual outside entrances. It made it seem less like a hotel. I will stay there again in the future, hopefully when the pool is open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
It's always great to know we've made a favorable impression on our guests. Thank you for the wonderful review of our property and especially our complimentary breakfast buffet! We hope to see you again soon - safe travels!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SONESTA March

Posted Mar 13, 2018
Very good location, close to shopping and food choices. Rooms were comfy and felt like home away from home. Highly recommend SONESTA locations to anyone who visits ATL.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by NJS, Hotel Management
We appreciate your wonderful review of our hotel, which truly is considered a "home away from home" for many of our guests. And you can't beat our location, close to so many shopping and dining possibilities! Please visit us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels