Ratings based on 672 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ALMOST 5......

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: EXCLUSIVENESS AWAY
Cons: BREAKFAST VARIETY, THE ADVERTISING SHOWS BUFFET SAUSAGE,EGGS, AND HASH BROWNS COME TO FIND OUT EACH DAY IS DIFFERENT. DISAPPOINTED
Location: CLOSE TO CHASTAIN CONCERT PARK
PRETTY COOL SPOT, COOL STAFF, NICE LOCATION, RECOMMEND TO OTHERS
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay

Posted Aug 16, 2016
This hotel was more like an one bedroom apartment. It was spacious with a bedroom separate from the living room. It had a full size kitchen with all the amenities, plates, cups, silverware and a full size coffee maker, fridge, stove. My children loved this hotel. We went swimming in the outdoor pool, that had beach chairs and also tables. We will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gso, nc

Really cute rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Parking is horrible after 9. I had to park at the front office while my room was the last room in the back. Hotel front desk is even worse. Nasty attitude as soon as she seen me walk in. And didn't get to check in until 330 because the rooms still were not cleaned. 15 mins later maintenance came to the door and was shocked to see we were in the rooms already.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was at a convenient location.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: convenient
Cons: A timely check-in. Clean rooms with out spotted bed linen and replace the carpet. fix doors where they can close easily.
Location: near the business center and mall area. and Costco..
Untimely. Rooms were not readyupon checkin. Therefore, had to sit an wait. Carpet was dirty and spotty. Headboards were dirty, bathroom doors, ants, mold and mildew around tubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Unexplainable Smell

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The facility had a distinct odor sort of like sewage. Because of this I was unable to complete my stay and checked into an adjacent hotel. The hotel staff was nice enough to cancel my reservation and not charge me.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average but affordable...

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: The two room suites. The beds were comfortable.
Cons: The company could work to increase it's housekeeping staff so that rooms can be cleaned in a timely manner. The staff were courteous but overwhelmed.
Sonesta suites suited our needs because we needed a two room suite for our family. The rooms were comfortable. The breakfast was convenient and easy. The hotel was central in Sandy Springs and around Perimeter. I was disappointed in the room cleaning. We were there 5 nights and only received one room cleaning. As well, there was garbage left out on the walkway for over 24 hours, I assume to be picked up but it smelled and drew flies. The carpeting in our room was disgusting and needed to be replaced.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Aug 1, 2016
I chose this place based on previous reviews. But, my room had bad smell, mold on shower tub and no refill in shower gel etc. I reported the problem and front desk did not consider. On check out, front desk acknowledged the issues. I will not recommend this place anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cozinha equipada é muito útil.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Cons: A limpeza da área externa poderia ser melhor.
Location: Hotel bem localizado para quem está de carro em Atlanta.
A suíte é espaçosa e acomodou bem 3 adultos. A cozinha equipada é muito útil. A cama é um pouco mole e isso pode decepcionar um pouco. O café da manhã oferecido pelo hotel também é bom o suficiente e oferece uma boa variedade de alimentos.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: The Room
Cons: The poo is extremely too small for the amount of rooms in this hotel.
Location: Not to far for food center nor I-75.
I stayed there while on a family trip with my husband, mom and four kids I found it to be very spacious for all of us. It was like a small apartment that had all you needed. The room was very clean and up to date furniture. I was surprise to see the kitchen had all you may needed while there such as a toaster, pots, glass cups, plates, a coffee maker and dish detergent to wash the dishes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: The lobby.
Cons: The inspection of the room.
Location: On the wrong side of I 400. Not near perimeter mall & dining.
Carpet was filthy with staining and pet hair spent $6 on room deoderizer air conditioner incapable of lowering room temperature 1 degree it was the only room in Atlanta that night.