Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel was very nice and so was the staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad to get out of the hustle and bustle of ATL

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Perfect place to stay 23 mins away from downtown ATL, perfect hotel get a way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee

Christmas 2016

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The food and staff are very good.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to I 85 and local shopping.
This year, Christmas was away from family but fortunately the Sonesta made it comfortable during the holidays. Some much needed rest was achieved and all in all it was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and for a Christmas, it was better than I thought it would actually be. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Clean, great location, nice staff

Posted Dec 31, 2016
My family and I were very pleased with our room, our view was spectacular. The carpet, shower, linens, pillows and the beds were very clean. This place is very nice, I will defiantly stay there again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Best Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
We truly enjoyed our stay. It's in a great safe location. All the shopping centers and Restaurants are very close by. The staff was very polite and security is always on the property.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Facilities and staff were excellent. Immaculate and very courteous. Unfortunately the room was always very hot and we were unable to alter the temperature. Also there was no cold water in the sink or shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth ga

Nice hotel, around food, has good food,

Posted Dec 26, 2016
My experience was wonderful I loved my room and the food and the staff and how high tech everything is I felt safe
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham, NC

Great hotel; terrible Internet

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Clean, polite, secure.
Cons: Internet is atrocious.
Location: It's near Korea town in Duluth, which is one of the best Korea towns in North America. Go eat your face off somewhere.
This hotel is in a convenient location, it's well priced, the staff were excellent, and the room was clean. The only thing I have to complain about was the "free high-speed Internet." It simply didn't work most of the time. It would take upwards of five minutes for any device to connect, and then the speed was highly limited--to the point that it took well over 30 seconds to check our e-mail. Forget about watching any kind of video. If they get this issue sorted, I'd heartily recommend the place, but as it is now, I wouldn't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from duluth ga

Very nice love it I'll be back

Posted Dec 20, 2016
It's so nice very quiet and peaceful clean the staff is very nice treated me n my daughter nice n kind
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Twice time deposits are issued They can not explain me what is these two happen