Ratings based on 982 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A getaway close to home

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Only complaint is that someone forgot to plug up the refrigerator but, other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benitez

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice hotel I really recommend, because they're located affordable location around commercial area and restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Wifi doesn't seem to be configured appropriately. It was a constant issue to get and stay connected.
Would put this in the "trying to be a luxury hotel" category. Nice enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good Hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Service was excellent.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
In a quiet area, spacious rooms, good service and great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is in a great location near all highways. Restaurants are close by. The staff was quick to check me in, provided details about the hotels and restaurants. Lobby was very clean and room was comfortable. Will definitely look for this brand hotel in the future. Free breakfast was provided due to my Expedia Status that was a plus. Full breakfast food was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: The black out drapes were a big plus to keep out the sun early mornings i enjoyed it.
Location: there were alot of different places to eat even walking distance, the only thing was when i called i thought it was a half hour from the airport
there was alot of activity to do in the hotel dinner bars even a party that went on
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Good hotel at a proper price and location. I recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Hotel was very nice and so was the staff. I would definitely stay at this hotel again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Glad to get out of the hustle and bustle of ATL

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Perfect place to stay 23 mins away from downtown ATL, perfect hotel get a way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suwanee

Christmas 2016

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Pros: The food and staff are very good.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located to I 85 and local shopping.
This year, Christmas was away from family but fortunately the Sonesta made it comfortable during the holidays. Some much needed rest was achieved and all in all it was a good experience. Everyone was very friendly and for a Christmas, it was better than I thought it would actually be. I'll be back.