Ratings based on 1,015 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
It was ok... nothing spectacular. It's not a 4 star but better than a 3 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at Sonesta

Posted Mar 28, 2017
This was just a short getaway vacation. We chose this property for the inside and the location. I enjoyed my stay and I will definitely stay again...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Didn't like that they didn't have a continental breakfast. Nice motel overall. A little loud because of American legion convention. I would recommend it if your visiting the Atlanta area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Wonderful

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Just plain wonderful, would stay here again. They staff was wonderful. The guy that checked us in, would hire him in a heart beat, need more people like him in the world, would make it a better place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pensacola fl

Great location and overall experience

Posted Mar 12, 2017
I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Duluth to see a concert at Infinite Energy Arena. The location to that was ideal and the hotel itself was impressive. Very large room and it was exceptionally clean as well...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

A getaway close to home

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Only complaint is that someone forgot to plug up the refrigerator but, other than that everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Benitez

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very nice hotel I really recommend, because they're located affordable location around commercial area and restaurants and stores
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Cons: Wifi doesn't seem to be configured appropriately. It was a constant issue to get and stay connected.
Would put this in the "trying to be a luxury hotel" category. Nice enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

Good Hotel close to the Interstate

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Service was excellent.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Many restaurants and shopping
In a quiet area, spacious rooms, good service and great breakfast buffet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The hotel is in a great location near all highways. Restaurants are close by. The staff was quick to check me in, provided details about the hotels and restaurants. Lobby was very clean and room was comfortable. Will definitely look for this brand hotel in the future. Free breakfast was provided due to my Expedia Status that was a plus. Full breakfast food was good.