Ratings based on 430 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location for ATL airport/skytrain connect

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Location: only about 50 feet from the skytrain which connects about every 3 minutes to ATL airport and/or the ATL rental car center.
Great hotel, only about 50 feet from the skytrain which connects about every 3 minutes to ATL airport and/or the ATL rental car center. Perfect for returning a rental car the night before and catching a flight early the next morning! Very nice hotel. Clean and comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2/13/17

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Love the convenient location to the airport and rental car area.
Cons: Wish they had a casual dining restaurant. King bed was too hard
Location: Location to hotel and rental car cannot be beat. Short tram ride from airport. We do not stay in Atlanta as we have family to visit about an hour awa
Very nice. Arrived around 9:30pm,, staff very friendly. Always stay here when traveling to Atlanta
3 out of 5
by Evan

ok but wouldn't accommodate change

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Room received was for handicapped. Desk clerk said that this was the only one for a king bed as requested and can't do anything about it because we used a third-party to purchase (hotels.com). Not pleased
5 out of 5
by Ricky

No complaints ever

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just excellent
4 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Great Hotel....great location....easy access to the airport.
2 out of 5
by Matthew

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
Old rooms, stained carpet, bedding, and couch area. Felt very "roach motel."
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Great hotel and great staff. Trip and stay was excellent would recommend it for anyone to stay at. Close to airport and beautiful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Odor

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
My flight got canceled so I booked a stay here 249.00 a night which is an insane price and the carpet had such a strong musty odor.