Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a few nights

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Very easy to book online, helpful and kind staff, free breakfast. I stay only one night due I missed a connection. The room facilities is good, but. It great; they don't provide hairdryer nor shower cap. But the bed is very comfy and that is important. I really like the concept to have separate shower and toilet in different spaces.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2017
My stay was only one night but it couldn't have been better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We used this hotel before fright. The location is good. We can ride sky train and reach the domestic terminal soon. Hotel is very new and clean. If the room has bath tub, it is best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Juncos, Puerto Rico

Good hotel near the airport.

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Very close to the airport with free skytrain transportation. No need for rental car. Great for business travels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grenada

Excellent airport hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Location, recent build (fresh rooms!).
Skip the shuttle and taxi service - this hotel is the first of two stops on the airport-to-rental-car AirTram. Super convenient. AirTram runs 24/7. Genuine care from the staff, good food across the street at the large Marriott. I would easily recommend this hotel to anyone overnighting at ATL.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very clean; Excellent staff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: Helpfulness of staff
Cons: Would have been nice to have an on-site restaurant.
Location: It's at the Convention Center. Otherwise, it's a few miles to a mall.
No nearby restaurants. Beds were not that comfortable. Sofa was soft to sit on. Decent breakfast. Very friendly, helpful staff. Extremely quiet considering proximity to airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Home like

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Pros: Close to airport
Cons: No shuttles to nearby stores
Location: None
Very clean and quiet Staff is very efficient and helpful. All areas are clean. Secure parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Great place! Staff was great and super friendly! Noise from airplanes is very minimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Auburn, MA

Nice hotel convenient to GICC

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: vicinity to GICC
Cons: need fan in shower and water closet, more outlets above bureau, you need a safe in each room.
Location: right next to airport and GICC
Great hotel to stay at if attending convention across the street. Although no lounge, there's a bar across the street at the Marriott. Nice breakfast included as well. mini fridge, mini microwave, small coffee pot, separate shower/water closet. Lots of space in the room, huge walk-in closet, but no safe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fumbling in the dark

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Vicinity to airport
Cons: Hotel staff appeared comatose. Almost completely unresponsive.
This hotel uses a method where you have to insert your room key into a reader before the lights will turn on. Nobody let me know ahead of time and their wasn't any light in the room near the card holder. It took me 10 minutes of fumbling in the dark to figure out how to get the lots on. I'm good with the concept but a variation from standard procedure of that magnitude warrants a heads-up when checking in.