Ratings based on 638 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2016
The room was a little bit smaller than I expected but overall a beautiful hotel with amazing staff!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ga

Great hotel in quiet business district

Posted May 6, 2016
Springhill suites is absolutely been the best experience for us. The decor is great and it has a very relaxing feeling. The staff is great and organized. The hotel was pretty full and breakfast looked like chaos but their staff kept everything stocked and was on top of it. Popcorn in the lobby at check in was a great surprise for the kids.
5 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda from Crossville, TN

A Great Place!!! Please read .....

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was awesome. Full, fresh breakfast daily. Coffee and tea station available 24 hrs. in room small kitchen area for which a person or family could stay a while in the spacious room with a comfy pull out sleeper. I have chronic back and hip problems and the king size bed was very comfy. Hotel and room was very clean and spacious. Located in a great middle of many things area.
5 out of 5
by Ticarus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by virgilio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Carla from Cedartown GA

Not a happy camper!!

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The couch is too hard to comfortably set to watch television. I understand the plastic for easy cleaning, but it sucks. The bed looks cheap without a real comforter or bed skirt to cover the box spring. The bed looked like it had to thin blankets on it. The desk personnel were extremely nice and helpful. I travel to Atlanta often and that was my first time at Springhill. I will not return to that hotel. I did not look forward to relaxing in my room. Movies (HBO, Showtime or pay per view) where not provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Super nice suite and the beds were top notch.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Orbitz
We arrived late, front desk person was a total Joy and got us into our room quick and easy the room was spaces seemed very new the beds were tall and extra comfortable the bathroom was okay the shower was cool had just a big glass wall and no door I'm glad I don't have to clean up the mess breakfast was top-notch waffles eggs sausage oatmeal bar normal nice selection of pastries coffee was very tasty check out was a breeze because I prepaid I would rate this a full 5-star experience
5 out of 5
by Kan from Pasadena, CA

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is recently renovated, so it is clean and comfortable. The price for the weekend is good for what it offers.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 26, 2016
It was nice and very clean!! The staff was very friendly. Would definitely stay here again.