Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Great hotel for the price! A little bit far from downtown
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

BE WARNED SMOKING FEE FOR NON-SMOKERS

Posted Jan 21, 2017
We had a great stay for 2 nights left the room spotless and even made the beds and found out a few days later we were charged a smoking fee of $250.00 with no contact at all from hotel staff. The only problem is WE DO NOT SMOKE!! Ever! I was told they smelled it! That is totally false. Be warned this sounds like a scam and my credit card company said they need actual proof. Sniff test isnt good enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
the room was nice, clean and comfortable, shower was really great, lighting at the vinity was slightly poor. good location, close to all amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Close by but very peaceful

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Pros: Comfortable, close to corporate campus, and yet tucked away from the commercial strip.
Cons: Considering the avail of the kitchenette, it would be nice to have silverware, etc.
Location: Nearby to many Alpharetta corporate spaces, retail shopping, and a plethora of dining choices.
Four days/three night stay. Front desk always pleasant and helpful. room was clean and spacious. My stay revolved around a project at 2 campuses in Alpharetta, and it was comforting to return to the suite each night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Family adventure

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Very nicely located by restaurants and close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Best home away from home.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
A great deal and even better accommodations. Easy access and lots of everything nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Nov 14, 2016
This was an awesome place to stay. I went up with my now fiancé (I proposed during the trip) and it was perfect. It was close enough to downtown Atlanta to get there quickly but far enough to be away from all the traffic and noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Location is good. Bed is comfortable.
Cons: The couch was a bit uncomfortable. We did have a few centipedes in bathroom but front desk said it wasn't the norm & they would move us if we wanted.
Location: Plenty of shopping. Close to highways. A lot of traffic though.
Four night stay through a weekend. King bed with sofa-bed. Seems like a good place for business travel. We were there for leisure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: The room was fantastic and a great value
Cons: Only thing I can possibly think of is if it had a hot tub
Location: Shopping, dining, movies, airport are all near by
Super clean, very comfortable beds and excellent but, quiet location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

A bunch of restaurants in the area to choose from.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great staff, comfortable beds, clean rooms. What more could you ask for?