Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Michael

Good for business travelers

Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
Good stay. Property good for business travelers although the lack of restaurants on the property is a problem and probably means I won't be back. There aren't too many options in the area by foot either. If the hotel had a larger selection of food and drinks to go, that didn't cost an arm and a leg, this would truly help. Towels and bed linens weren't great quality either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I was charged $75 for 3 days of parking in the garage and 2 of the three days it was full so I had to park at Wells Fargo. What exactly was I paying for? Total waste of money, will not stay here again or recommend. I will go back to Staybridge where parking is plentiful and free.
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean

Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very good.I would recommend the accommodations and would consider staying here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Everything was great, a lot of space near a lot of shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel very near great shopping and dining.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Great location with a shuttle to great shopping and dining.
Cons: The breakfast needs serious improvement. The parking is too expensive!!
Location: Great location.
This is a nice midrange hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. If you are a light sleeper you might be bothered by street noise. We were on the 5th floor and could here street noise all during the night. I am not bothered but light sleepers might be. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and dining. The breakfast at the hotel was almost inedible. Horrible!
4 out of 5
by Barbie

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice and comfortable. Very friendly staff. The only thing we did not care for was being charged 25.00 for parking and never told that up front. I think the charge was a bit much.
5 out of 5
by Mariano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was great just the price on drinks at the hotel market was CRAZY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel, fine location.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good hotel but furnishings in my room were strangely configured, crowded layout and hard to walk around without bumping into things. Breakfast was not bad, not great. Would probably not stay there again.