Ratings based on 766 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from horn lake ms

Posted Mar 21, 2017
It was Awesome. I loved the location. Close to shopping and restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Paying for parking in addition to the stay is ridiculous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Great location. Parking ridiculous

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Pros: Location view and comfort.
Cons: Parking fees. High price and very inconvenient.
Location: Great within walking distance of nice restaurants and shopping. Beautiful city view of Atlanta.
Great experience. I believe the parking fees were outrageous. But they monopolized the location so there you have it. They could be more sensible with the parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MO

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2017
It was very nice and the staff waa great. The only thing is the parking is too expensive to park at a hotel you are staying at. Very close to shopping and food places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Nice room with lors of extras. The only negative remark: hotel charges outrageous proces for water and snacks so make sure you bring your own. Strange that the hotel wants to gouge its customers. Other than that minor complaint I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017
I was charged $75 for 3 days of parking in the garage and 2 of the three days it was full so I had to park at Wells Fargo. What exactly was I paying for? Total waste of money, will not stay here again or recommend. I will go back to Staybridge where parking is plentiful and free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Everything was great, a lot of space near a lot of shopping centers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel very near great shopping and dining.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Pros: Great location with a shuttle to great shopping and dining.
Cons: The breakfast needs serious improvement. The parking is too expensive!!
Location: Great location.
This is a nice midrange hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious. The bed was very comfortable. If you are a light sleeper you might be bothered by street noise. We were on the 5th floor and could here street noise all during the night. I am not bothered but light sleepers might be. The hotel is in a great location for shopping and dining. The breakfast at the hotel was almost inedible. Horrible!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Everything was great just the price on drinks at the hotel market was CRAZY!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good hotel, fine location.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Good hotel but furnishings in my room were strangely configured, crowded layout and hard to walk around without bumping into things. Breakfast was not bad, not great. Would probably not stay there again.