Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Myrtle Beach

Great Location

Posted Jul 19, 2016
From check in to check out, the hotel staff provided excellent service, friendly, helpful and professional in all aspects! The morning breakfast buffet was excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Parking extremely expensive

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The hotel was very well located
Cons: Parking could be at a reasonably price.
Location: Location was very good.
Room was a little confining especially when the pull out bed was used. Breakfast area was very crowded and no one was cleaning the tables. Parking was very expensive, 24.00 per night.
5 out of 5
by Dorothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Courtney from Kansas City

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Very small room for the money. Parking was expensive. Staff was very friendly, but I probably would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect for weekend trip!

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here for the weekend (total of 3 nights) to go to a concert and it was great. The room was spacious enough for 4 people. However, there was not much to do around the hotel... you had to drive to find restaurants and shopping. Also, the front staff told us the wrong stops on the Marta multiple times and ended up having to put extra money on our cards to get back on the Marta and try a different stop. Although, I did like that the hotel was so close to a Marta station. Overall, it was a nice stay and was perfect for a weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, convenient

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Perfect hotel for a family overnight in Atlanta. The staff was friendly . The room was nice and quiet. The breakfast service was really good too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Larry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Latasha from Florida

Fantastic amenities

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was great!