Ratings based on 370 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
It was nice and would definitely recommend this to my friends and family
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Non Descript location..

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Location: Location good with restaurants, fast food nearby. Close to Arbor Place mall in Douglasville.
Staff super friendly. Very clean overall. Breakfast good and sufficient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
it was very quiet don't hear neighbours very relaxing
4 out of 5
by JAMES from Brewton Alabama

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful courteous service. Pool was ice cold, other than that everything was good. Kind of pricey for the location. Will look for better location next stay for less$$$$
5 out of 5
by Tonya from St.Louis, Mo

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady at the front desk was extremely polite and very helpful! We even saw her the next morning and she remembered my name!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Family trip to Six Flags

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed overnight while visiting Six Flags. Hotel was incredibly clean and staff was very friendly. Breakfast was great. We really liked the large sofa and 2nd TV in our room. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ebony from DC

Graduation Celebration

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this property to be close to my cousin's house who graduated Memorial Day weekend. The hotel is exactly as advertised clean and family friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Aaron from Savannah

Housekeeping issues

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not cleaned by housekeeping staff, and, even after I complained about it, they still did not replenish the towels. At this price point, I expect better.