Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great hotel for a weekend get-away

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Nice clean hotel. Stayed for a weekend. Near food places and the highway. Easy acess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Great! Hotel stay

Posted Aug 3, 2015
This wasn't a good trip starting off because my purse got stolen at six flags. But, when I got to the hotel it was such a relief. The staff was friendly and room nice and clean. Enjoyed the indoor pool and the breakfast. Would visit again and recommend friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albany, GA

Quick Overnight Visit

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Room layout, location and cleanliness.
Cons: Better prices, discounts, specials
Although I was there only overnight I found the hotel to be a very nice, comfortable place to stay. The hotel staff was very friendly and professional. The rooms were updated, clean and spacious!! Very satisfied with overall service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
enjoyed going to six flags over Georgia. I did not want to write anything at all but this is it or delete the whole thing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
Entire staff was very helpful and pleasant. Room and amenities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice and Quiet

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Staff was very friendly, great breakfast and the room was very clean and comfortable.
Cons: The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was that the pool was pretty cold.
Location: Awesome place to stay. It's tucked away from the main road but close to a lot of things, walmart, dinning facilities and 6 flags is a short 5 mins dri
Staff was very friendly, great breakfast, room was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I wasn't a huge fan of was that the pool was pretty cold but, other than that.. Awesome place to stay. It's tucked away from the main road but close to a lot of things, walmart, dinning facilities and 6 flags is a short 5 mins drive away. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonas from Rossville, GA

Great Place to Stay

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way back from a wedding and were very pleased with how friendly the staff was and also how clean and modern the room was. We arrived close to midnight, my wife and daughter were asleep in the car and Hotels.com hadn't sent our reservation info over to the hotel. Diedra wasted no time getting them on the phone and resolving the issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennesse

Nice hotel close to Six Flags

Posted Apr 12, 2015
It was a wonderful hotel. Travelling with children i was looking for an indoor pool and free breakfast and this hotel had it all. Hotel staff was very nice and accomodating. Hotel was clean. It was close to six flags, stores, and restaurants. We enjoyed our stay and will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from South Georgia

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: We reserved this hotel to go to the Ga Aquarium, Atlanta Zoo, and Legoland. I wanted free breakfast, free parking, and an indoor pool. We got all!
Location: There are not many restaurants other than fast food.
The front desk staff, day and night, were very friendly and helpful! Housekeeping was also very friendly.