Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Suzette from St Pete Fl

Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip to ATL.Hotel staff was very friendly nice clean room.Also great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Loved that there was parking included in the rate. It was covered and very convenient. Staff was very nice and friendly. Very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Around 4 am there was somebody knocking on a room door constantly. Most unpleasant for us. Maybe it's a bit unfair to blame the hotel for this, but it did make for a restless night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of five stayed in a 2-bedroom, 2 bath suite, which was very spacious and with a contemporary design which I liked. We did not need to use the sofabed in the living room. The kitchenette was good, though the ice machine in the freezer did not work. There was a free breakfast, which was of a typical standard, not great. We happened to be there on nights when there was free food/drinks available for a couple hours in the evening and took advantage of that; this was a nice perk and sufficed for dinner on one occasion. Service was friendly, but not super responsive. We were there for 3 nights and on the night we checked in, I let them know that the bathtub drain stopper was missing on one tub. They said it would be fixed by the next day, but when we checked out several days later, it was still not fixed. This was a minor point given that there was another bathtub in the suite available for my young children who take baths, but would have been annoying if we were not in a 2-bath suite. Overall, though, I really liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Robert from Jackson, MS

Great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Hotel nice.
2 out of 5
by Steven from Birmingham

2 stars at the most

Posted Jun 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was musty smelling and not kept clean. Elevators had no AC and smelled. Trash in the hallways and elevators.
5 out of 5
by Darrell

This is your hotel for tonight or the month.

Posted Jun 22, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great. From start to finish A1.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Okay hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2015
AC DID NOT WORK. Mildew or mold stain on ceiling not sure what it was. Maybe it was a stain due to leak. Location was ok. Not to far from attractions where we were going.
5 out of 5
by Charyl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bachelorette party

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Great location. Free shuttle within 3 miles of hotel