Ratings based on 231 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Great value for the ammenities

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Room was amazing. It was furnished with everything we needed. The pool / spa was clean and well maintained.
Cons: Don't change a thing
Location: Walking distance to shopping and restaurants
Room was amazing. It was furnished with everything we needed. The pool / spa was clean and well maintained.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good breakfast and nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here before and will return. It is very convenient, comfortable and clean. And now we discovered the fabulous Bangkok Restaurant next door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experience

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Room I was located in faced a 24 hour gym, lights were on all night snd there was no curtian to block out light. In the AM there was roaches in the tub, around the sink and on the wall. Room also had a foul smell.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Views of the parking garage!

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Not too good ... we had a room that looked over an adjacent parking garage! The location was good. The fitness room (or should I say closet) was very small and the equipment was crowded together ... I could tell the person on the treadmill needed a shower it was so close. The must be better places in Buckhead, but having never been there, I just took a chance this would be a good hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff makes a great hotel.

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff were very helpful and friendly. The desk staff, the breakfast staff, all were wonderful. They made our stay very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Very good breakfast. Shuttle services to nearby places.
Cons: Lighting in the room could be improved.
I stayed there for 5 days. I had no trouble at this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Okayy. was nice and friendly. Room was good. breakfast need more variation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location, staff was kind, room comfortable

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Nice hotel with the perfect location for our purposes. Plenty of parking available while we were there.
5 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels