Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well located reasonably priced hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Hotel met my needs. Reasonably priced and sized rooms with kitchen facilities, perfect for my 5 night stay with a 7 year old child. Hotel has a small gym, swimming pool and laundry facilities ( pay as you go washing machines). Adequate buffet style breakfast (eggs, waffles, pastries, fruit, coffee etc) but no other restaurant or bar facilities on site. Several good restaurants in close proximity, and a supermarket within walking distance/short drive. Hotel provides a free shuttle bus to bring guests to locations within three miles of hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ghost from Nashville, TN

FSUvsGT 2015

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room looked newly rennovated, and my wife was impressed with the design. The room as clean, and the TV was practically brand new. I loved the stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Couple2

Festival Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
Our two night stay at the hotel was great. The hotel staff at the desk was cordial and acommodating. The suite we stayed in was very clean. The exercise room and indoor swimming pool was great because it allowed us to continue our daily exercise routine. Parking was convenient, and breakfast was great. The hotel was convenient to everywhere I planned to visit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Spacious well appointed suite - free local shuttle

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Spent one night at this property while in Atlanta to visit family.Staff was friendly, complimentary shuttle was a plus though many restaurants are within walking distance. Good value for a suite in Buckhead. Breakfast was better than most. No extra fee for parking. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Suzette from St Pete Fl

Clean Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Quick overnight trip to ATL.Hotel staff was very friendly nice clean room.Also great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and very convenient

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Loved that there was parking included in the rate. It was covered and very convenient. Staff was very nice and friendly. Very comfortable stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Around 4 am there was somebody knocking on a room door constantly. Most unpleasant for us. Maybe it's a bit unfair to blame the hotel for this, but it did make for a restless night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Spacious suite

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of five stayed in a 2-bedroom, 2 bath suite, which was very spacious and with a contemporary design which I liked. We did not need to use the sofabed in the living room. The kitchenette was good, though the ice machine in the freezer did not work. There was a free breakfast, which was of a typical standard, not great. We happened to be there on nights when there was free food/drinks available for a couple hours in the evening and took advantage of that; this was a nice perk and sufficed for dinner on one occasion. Service was friendly, but not super responsive. We were there for 3 nights and on the night we checked in, I let them know that the bathtub drain stopper was missing on one tub. They said it would be fixed by the next day, but when we checked out several days later, it was still not fixed. This was a minor point given that there was another bathtub in the suite available for my young children who take baths, but would have been annoying if we were not in a 2-bath suite. Overall, though, I really liked the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Jackson, MS

Great location!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very convenient location. Hotel nice.