Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Six Fours

agréable, foctionnel

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Le calme
Location: Proche du centre historique, de la maison de Margaret Mitchell
Hôtel assez proche du centre, permet d'aller facilement vers les centres d'intérêt? Accueil superbe, chambre agréable. Petit plus petit repas offert les lundi mardi et mercredi de 17.30 à 19.30. Piscine très agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was fine. Bathroom was a little dirty. View left much to be desired. Overall it was average.
4 out of 5
by Darlene from Buchanan, MI

Winter Break

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Visiting family. Enjoyed Stone Mountain. Jason's Deli nearby-very good food & service. Enjoyed Ethiopian Cusine nearby.Georgia Aquarium Nearby. Walks in nearby parks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel for business travelers

Posted Feb 8, 2016
Pros: The best part for me is that it has an indoor pool so I can swim after a day of travel and work.
Cons: The jacuzzi needs a clear signage to operate it. I had to go to the front desk to find out where the timer was as the sign shows an emergency shut off
Location: Stop by Pricci for an excellent Italian dinner. The staff is very friendly and the food is delicious, plus it is just next door.
The hotel is well located. My suite was very comfortable and clean, as well as the common areas. I would recommended it for business travelers.
4 out of 5
by Allison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well located reasonably priced hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Hotel met my needs. Reasonably priced and sized rooms with kitchen facilities, perfect for my 5 night stay with a 7 year old child. Hotel has a small gym, swimming pool and laundry facilities ( pay as you go washing machines). Adequate buffet style breakfast (eggs, waffles, pastries, fruit, coffee etc) but no other restaurant or bar facilities on site. Several good restaurants in close proximity, and a supermarket within walking distance/short drive. Hotel provides a free shuttle bus to bring guests to locations within three miles of hotel.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Winter Park, FL

Decent Atlanta hotel for the price.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed the room, it was roomy and the bed was soft & comforting. The showerhead was very efficient. We really enjoyed the breakfast included with the stay. We'll definitely be repeat guests in the future.
5 out of 5
by Ghost from Nashville, TN

FSUvsGT 2015

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room looked newly rennovated, and my wife was impressed with the design. The room as clean, and the TV was practically brand new. I loved the stay!
5 out of 5
by Couple2

Festival Weekend

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on CheapTickets
Our two night stay at the hotel was great. The hotel staff at the desk was cordial and acommodating. The suite we stayed in was very clean. The exercise room and indoor swimming pool was great because it allowed us to continue our daily exercise routine. Parking was convenient, and breakfast was great. The hotel was convenient to everywhere I planned to visit.
3 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels