Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2017
It was good. The room was was comfortable. The hotel was peaceful. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the room, only wish the bathroom had more of a vanity type sink with a countertop instead of just a small individual sink. there wasn't much room for your items as you get ready.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by TEAERICA from Alabama

Great stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Great hotel for a family

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Orbitz
We really enjoyed our stay here. We had booked a 2 bedroom suite, and it was spacious and comfortable. The pool area was really nice, with plenty of seating around. Breakfast was great as well, with a good selection of hot foods and fresh fruit. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very good. Just problems with cleaning and toilet all the time. To many and big furniture in the room.The bed very comfortable.People in charge of the service very nice. Very good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a candid review of your stay with us. We are sorry that you had issues with the cleaning of your room and the toilet. We appreciate your staying with us and look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend getaway

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient location near the Avalon. Hotel is located in a corporate area but convenient access to shopping, dining and movie theatre. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff did an excellent job with a busy Sunday morning breakfast crowd. Pool was clean and offered outdoor seating areas with grill.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Jen, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your stay with us. We are happy to hear that we were a convenient location, your room was clean and comfortable. We are glad you were able to enjoy our pool and outdoor area. We look forward to seeing you again!