Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: The breakfast buffet is amazing!
I was very impressed, the room was very, very nice and the staff super friendly and helpful. The mattress and pillows were super comfortable! Our favorite part was the breakfast buffet that had an amazing selection and we would stay there again in a heartbeat. Great value and perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portlan, OR

Great hotel for business travel

Posted Mar 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff, clean and comfortable.
Location: Vibrant business and upscale shopping within walking distance, short drive to Turner Field, 25 minutes to downtown. movie Theater a few blocks away.
In the heart of business, easy access to highways, wide variety of restaurants in walking distance as well as shopping and groceries. Minutes to walk to MARTA. Great breakfast included, modern styling, and large rooms. It was great to be back in a Staybridge hotel to close a long work trip. Look forward to my next Staybridge experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price and location.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Clean just like our own bedroom suite and kitchen suite
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Great room, Great staff. 10/10. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 2, 2015
The staff was very friendly and the property was beautiful inside and out. They have socials every so often with food and drinks. I will be staying here everytime I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very good location close to shopping

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Good hot breakfast and great friendly staff, room was very nice and comfortable
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointted

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: the size of room was good.
Cons: have shuttle for longer hours that are available til Marta closes
Location: you needed to drive to Atlanta attractions . If you used Marta you had to get a taxi, use uber or walk . .
The second night there the pipe broke as I was leaving hotel giving me ashower. I informed staff who scattered to get help. the floor flooded and I went out the other door after drying myself off. I wanted to cancel or go to different hotel and management refused. I went to another hotel for Thursday thru Sunday morning. . I returned to check out on Saturday and lost one night but refused to check out on Thursday morning because they would not refund any money and would of given my room to someone else and make double the money for Thursday thru Saturday. it was very disappointing and expensive for me to get another hotel. Also the pool picture is very deceiving . Shuttle buses to Marta were limited and not available on the weekend . It was a 10 t0 15 minute walk to Marta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Roomy and confortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, fully equipped kitchen, plenty of space
Cons: Excellent hotel
Location: There are several stores and restaurants nearby.
The hotel is conveniently located at a quiet neighbourhood in Perimeter Center of Atlanta. There are many shops and restaurants within short car ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are other options

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Well promptly at 5:30am construction began near the lobby of my room. Considering I was traveling from the West coast on business, that made it 2:30 my time. Rooms were fine but I won't be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Ray Diaz, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry. I know how it is to be woken up early when you are traveling, although I am stumped as to what construction that would have been. We certainly didn't have anything going on at the hotel, and the closest construction site does not start working anywhere near that early. I haven't heard any comments from other guests, so hopefully that was a one time occurrence. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice extended stay hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was awesome. Very clean and comfortable. I stayed in the queen suite which was a perfect size for two people. The room was equipped with a nice modern kitchen, garbage disposal and dishwasher. Nice pool area. Wish i could of stayed longer.