Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointted

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: the size of room was good.
Cons: have shuttle for longer hours that are available til Marta closes
Location: you needed to drive to Atlanta attractions . If you used Marta you had to get a taxi, use uber or walk . .
The second night there the pipe broke as I was leaving hotel giving me ashower. I informed staff who scattered to get help. the floor flooded and I went out the other door after drying myself off. I wanted to cancel or go to different hotel and management refused. I went to another hotel for Thursday thru Sunday morning. . I returned to check out on Saturday and lost one night but refused to check out on Thursday morning because they would not refund any money and would of given my room to someone else and make double the money for Thursday thru Saturday. it was very disappointing and expensive for me to get another hotel. Also the pool picture is very deceiving . Shuttle buses to Marta were limited and not available on the weekend . It was a 10 t0 15 minute walk to Marta.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo, Brazil

Roomy and confortable

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Location, fully equipped kitchen, plenty of space
Cons: Excellent hotel
Location: There are several stores and restaurants nearby.
The hotel is conveniently located at a quiet neighbourhood in Perimeter Center of Atlanta. There are many shops and restaurants within short car ride.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are other options

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Well promptly at 5:30am construction began near the lobby of my room. Considering I was traveling from the West coast on business, that made it 2:30 my time. Rooms were fine but I won't be returning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Ray Diaz, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, I am so sorry. I know how it is to be woken up early when you are traveling, although I am stumped as to what construction that would have been. We certainly didn't have anything going on at the hotel, and the closest construction site does not start working anywhere near that early. I haven't heard any comments from other guests, so hopefully that was a one time occurrence. Thank you for your feedback. Sincerely, Ray Diaz - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Nice extended stay hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
This hotel was awesome. Very clean and comfortable. I stayed in the queen suite which was a perfect size for two people. The room was equipped with a nice modern kitchen, garbage disposal and dishwasher. Nice pool area. Wish i could of stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Great location for us. Clean rooms. Breakfast great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jeff from NY

Nice stay

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean room , staff was very courteous , i would stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Nice hotel in a nice area.

Posted May 31, 2015
Breakfast was excellent. Room was spotless and everything I needed. This is more of a 4 star. Wished the hot tub would have been hot. It worked but was not even warm. Would liked to have checked in early but had to wait until 3. Overall a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cecil from Shepherdsville, KY

Nice stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, clean room; nice bed and linens; handy kitchenette and they allow small pets. I did not take advantage of the wifi or free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andrew from Virginia

another great stay

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
I have stayed here twice before with my wife. We love the area and neighboring restaurants. We travel to Atlanta braves games when I'm the area and it is easy to get on route 400 and go straight to the field. I will be making another trip in Sept and staying here again, and hopefully for years to come.