Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent accommodation for travelers

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. Quality of facilities, comfy bed, free laundry use, nice breakfast, free parking, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of shopping, eating places and a very nice neighbourhood.
We have stayed at 3 different Staybridge properties so far on our travels (and some other chains) and all 3 have been great, however the quality of this property was by far the best. After this experience we will be looking for Staybridge at all of our destinations.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really A 5 Star

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had a problem first night stay, but second night hotel made up for it. Overall really nice hotel everything I expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to many ATL attractions.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast with hot food and fresh fruit, cheese, tomatoes onion and selection of cheeses. Baked goods, oatmeal. Lots of breakfast options. Pool area was lovely and clean. Would recommend this hotel. I will stay again given the opportunity b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and would stay here again the next time I come to Dunwoody
5 out of 5
by Thomas from RICHMOND va

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Martin

What a value. Perfect for our family's stay.

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Can't say enough a out this place. Incredible value for the cost. Very nicely appointed suites with very functional kitchens. Great shower - we always appreciate showers where you are not standing in a puddle of water because the drain cannot keep up. No problems here. The neighborhood was very nice, with a bit of a corporate business trip feel to it. Shopping and restaurants everywhere, and easy access into Atlanta. The hotel had a nice little outdoor pool with very impressive propane grills for use. It was nice to be able to grill up steaks for dinner. Breakfast was excellent - fresh and lots of choices. Overall, like seemingly everyone else staying there, this hotel went out of its way to provide a fantastic place to unwind on the outskirts of Atlanta. Without question we will make note of this place for future stays.
5 out of 5
by Jenane from CAIRO Egypt

Best stay ever!!

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed a week, had a great stay. Lovely staff. Hotel run perfectly . Great free breakfast and dinner 3 days a week free shuttle.Everything was perfect. I must thank everyone there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
The only issue that I had was having to get the 5 key cards replaced. Breakfast was great. Quite.