Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel amenities are excellent.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Are experience at the front desk was disappointing. The clerk was careless in assigning us a room already taken and we walked into some else room. How embarrassing is that. She was also waiting us and and stop waiting on us and start helping someone else. How rude, maybe because we are African American Muslims. First impression can make a difference. The rest of the staff were very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbia, United States of America

New facility and in convenient location

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Our first time at Staybridge - exceptionally clean throughout, professional and helpful staff. Great location near shopping and restaurants and highway access.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Location: There's shopping and restaurants within walking distance.
The staff and room were terrific. The hotel was a little off the interstate and took some time to get to but it was definitely worth the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Conveniently located hotel with excellent staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: The staff and their can do attitude. The clean and fresh look of the hotel, public areas and the rooms. Steven on reception was especially helpful.
Cons: The gym had 3 machines, the entire week 2 of the 3 machines were out of order with signs on. This should be dealt with in a timely manner.
Location: Within 5 minutes walk there is a shopping centre with a Super Target store and plenty of good eating establishments.
This hotel is located a very short shuttle / 10 minute walt from the Marta rail system. The staff from the shuttle driver, the room attendants, the kitchen staff through to the reception staff were all really friendly and helpful. They could not do enough to ensure all requests were dealt with efficiently. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with all facilities needed for a short or extended stay. You can get the free hotel shuttle within a 3 mile radius of the hotel. We never had to wait more than a few minutes for a driver to be available. From a negative perpective for me, I returned home from work one evening and it was 80 degrees in my room. The air conditioner was on, but no cold air was coming out. Within 2 minutes of my call, an engineer attended the room and said the unit was iced up and they would move me if a room was available. A room was available and the engineer assisted in my move. (I was on the 5th floor and moved to the 3rd floor - both rooms were of the same specification) The thing that did annoy me about this was the fact that the usual locked cupboard where the air con unit is located was unlocked when I returned to my room from work. It had been locked all week prior to that. This appeared to me that someone had been and looked at the fault and failed to deal with it as the engineer locked the door when he attended. Not what you want in a very busy week, but credit to the hotel for eventually dealing with it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Excellent accommodation for travelers

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. Quality of facilities, comfy bed, free laundry use, nice breakfast, free parking, location.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Lots of shopping, eating places and a very nice neighbourhood.
We have stayed at 3 different Staybridge properties so far on our travels (and some other chains) and all 3 have been great, however the quality of this property was by far the best. After this experience we will be looking for Staybridge at all of our destinations.
2 out of 5
by Felipe

Lower than average

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
First got checked in on a room lacking wifi signal. Then the toilet didn't fill with water after flushing. Had to change rooms around mid-night, next day I was denied a late check out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Absolutely confortable

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Very good
5 out of 5
by Leslie from Florida

Great getaway.

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
We were there for 3 nights but it would also be a perfect place for longer stays. The staff was exceptionally friendly. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really A 5 Star

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Had a problem first night stay, but second night hotel made up for it. Overall really nice hotel everything I expected
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Nice hotel close to many ATL attractions.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Very nice hotel for the price. Good breakfast with hot food and fresh fruit, cheese, tomatoes onion and selection of cheeses. Baked goods, oatmeal. Lots of breakfast options. Pool area was lovely and clean. Would recommend this hotel. I will stay again given the opportunity b