Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

Birthday get a way

Posted Aug 10, 2015
When we arrived, we checked in to our room and walked into a hot box. The air conditioning wasn't on! It was almost 100 degrees in Atlanta. The room smelled so strongly of mold and mildew. When I went to the front desk to ask to be moved, the manager said "let me go see". When he walked in, he offered to spray air freshener. I had to demand to be moved. We will never stay here again and will not recommend to anyone. To get to the hotel, you have to go through the parking lot of a liquor store and a night club.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H. Macon Ga

Close to Stone Mountain.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
No ice machines, holes in blanket, luke warm water even on hot side, dirty pool, stale donuts for breakfast, poor front desk srrvice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MS

Nightmare

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Close to Stone Mountain
Cons: Tear down and make parking lot!!!!
Location: It is in the HOOD after dark. Close to Stone Mountain
First room not clean, second was better but not real clean. Juke Joint next door that has loud music until 5am. Parking lot was full of thugs by 10pm. After a couple of hours you could smell dog urine in the room. Could not sleep due to noise and smell, left at midnight. Hotel staff could not help due to being full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel close to my July 4th function

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: It was close to my function location. The air condition worked perfect.
Cons: The cigarette butts in the hallways. The people staying at the hotel is responsible for that.
Location: Not applicable. I was only there one night.
Inspite of the negative remarks I read on the ratings, there were no roaches. The room was clean. The staff was execelent. There was no refrigerator, microwave, or iron in the room, however I used microwave in lobby, and was able to get an iron from the front desk for a deposit that was returned to me when I returned the iron. I'm sure that's because people are not trust worthy. I can understand that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from grovetown, ga

Is ok

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Was ok. Room was adequate. Asked Fot and got clean bed spreads/blankets. Needed more towels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

안가니만 못함.

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: 근처에 스톤마운틴이라는 관광지가 있다.
Cons: 청소 상태 관리 상태 주변 정리 상태 다 개선해야 됨.
Location: 스톤마운틴
방의 청소 상태가 아주 좋지 않으며, 냉장고의 사용이 극히 어려우며 전자레이지만이 사용가능 단 너무 작음.. 에어컨 청소를 하도 안해서 냄새가 넘 심하며 새벽에는 싸우는 소리등.. 주변상황이 좋지 않고 냄새가 많이남.... 침대에서는 벌레가 있을듯 해서 이불도 따로 가져간 간이 이불로 덥고 잠.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

여기 갔다 오면서 느낀점은 돈이 들어도 좀 좋은데 가자 입니다...

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: 그냥 싸다....
Cons: 서비스의 전체...
Location: 스톤마운트
침대 바닥 냄새... 냉장고 가뜩이나 조금마한데 작동 안함 새벽에 흑인들 싸우는 소리로 내내 잠 잘 못잠. 무료 인터넷이라 하기에는 넘 느림.... 접속이 수도 없이 끊어지고 속도도 넘 낮음... 저소득층 사람들이 집이 없어서 싼가격으로 이용하는 숙박업소라는 느낌.... 뜨거운물도 커피 뽑는데 있는 물 사용.... 세탁소 없음 물 사먹어야 됨... 방키도 세번이나 바꾸었지만 안되어서 한개는 포기함....ㅡㅡ 등등 기본적인것도 지원 안됨.... 새벽에는 직원 친구들이 로비에 와서 놀고 있음... 새벽에는 술냄새가 코를 찌름.... 전체적으로 한국 사람이 안갔으면 하는곳임....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from collinsville,al

Good hotel to Stay for two days thanks

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good close to The field whit play You need incluring breakfasts
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Rude customer service and nasty rooms.

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
NEVER NEVER STAY HERE AGAIN! 1-they misrepresent this place online, rooms looks nothing like pictures. They show this place like it's an hotel NOT A MOTEL. The floor is SO NASTY, I WAS STICKING TO IT WHEN I WALK. The bathroom old and rundown (rusty & leaky) 2-we check into this place at 1am. We slept until 10:45, because we overslept,we thought maybe we could get a 30 minutes grace. At 11am prompt, a guy and a girl goes around banging on every single door screaming check out now or pay more money! I thought the hotel industry was about hospitality? There is a lot more I could say about the appearance but it's not worth mentioning. If you can help it don't stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopher from Miami, FL

Stone Mountain Inn

Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
My Stay Was Perfect Aside From The Traffic Of People Lingering Outside The Building When Walking Down The Hallways And The Walls Are Pretty Thin As Well But Out Of 100% I'll Have To Give Them 89.1%