Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
16% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peoria, IL

1 star hotel tryna be 2 stars

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Staff was ok, not the friendliest. The room was very clean. The hotel is old and dilapidated. My room had an unfixed broken mirror (hazard for kids), the bathroom fixtures were old and worn; no hangers in the closet. While there was a microwave & mini fridge, I had to leave my I.D. at the front desk to borrow an iron (no ironing board or hair blow dryers avail). Maint was using a loud blower when i checked in, which to me means they are trying to keep the place looking nice. During the day there were a lot of children running around being noisy (it was President's day so schools were closed) & in the evening I had to complain about loud talking outside the door (it appears there are some long-term extended stay residents, but I'm not sure). The staff immediately handled the complaint and I had no further disturbances. I would say if you just need a cheap, clean place to stay, this hotel is just fine. If you want a nice hotel, spend your money elsewhere.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Tim

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
The bathrooms was dirty. Carpet stains. They need to put money into the hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

Worst hotel I've ever been in.

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Staff was weird, room was disgusting and falling apart. Not sure when it was even vacuumed last. I didn't want to touch anything it was so bad. I left and paid for another hotel. So I'm out of pocket more money, but sleeping in the car would have been better than that hotel.
1 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jeremy

Freindly staff, but hotel needs upkeep

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Overall the service is great but, the rooms need upkeep. The rooms, grounds, and building look like they need some renovating and are showing wear and tear. I see where they patched things in the room but, never painted it back, the carpet was tearing, the bed was hard, pillows were great, bathtub was redone, but overall just needs some love all over.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Staff was very helpful, Room was great. Arrived late, but was greeted and treated with much respect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stone mountain, Ga

Great room not expensive

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Orbitz
My room was very nice for the price. It had an actual closet to organize my belongings and keep them out of the way