Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Comfortable clean room. Great service. Very nice breakfast. Great location. Had a wonderful stay. Parking in back very convenient.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Really cute place, excellent breakfast! The house is really neat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They served me the best breakfast I've ever had!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Ambiance, cleanliness, beauty, and the staff was amazing.
Cons: Everything was perfect.
Location: Don't know. I was there on business with no time to do anything but work.
I stayed in the Gables suite on the 2nd floor. They had the lights and air on for me, and there were even fresh roses in my room when I arrived. They also had a bottle of water waiting for me and sweet treats and fruit downstairs in the dining room. I was in Atlanta on business and wish I had had more time to enjoy the B and B. Very beautiful antique furnishings and very nice ambiance. It would be a good couples getaway. My room was perfectly spotless and HUGE.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alabama

Anyone would enjoy this experience

Posted Aug 13, 2016
From the moment you arrive seeing the garden and quaint porch outfront you know you have picked somewhere special. The history given by staff takes you back in time. The rooms are lovely and the breakfast was delicious and unique. We can't wait to stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Shelley from Chicago

Charming and quiet - right in the heart of Atlanta

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
This is an incredibly charming old home that has been thoughtfully updated to offer all of the modern day amenities you'd expect from 5-star hotel while still maintaining the history of the home itself. We stayed in the master suite and while we knew Lori was just a few steps away to help us out with anything we needed, it still felt very private. The common areas were beautifully decorated and welcoming. I can't wait to return!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent B and B. Close to midtown.

Posted May 5, 2016
Super nice place to stay. Paul and Lori were perfect hosts. Don't miss the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Great stay.. Its a B&B without the weirdness of a B&B.
5 out of 5
by Linxi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bayern , deutschland

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Entzückende gastleute, super geschmackvolle Kunst im ganzen Haus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely surprise in Midtown Atlanta!

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None that I noted.
Location: Great restaurants located within walking distance of Stonehurst.
Made a reservation for an overnight stay here after being a little dissatisfied with a chain hotel a week earlier. This was a delightful surprise, arriving at 6pm,relaxing for a while on the covered deck with a glass of wine provided by the Inn itself. We were directed to the most excellent Italian restaurant within minutes walk of Stonehurst so all in all a delightful stay. Breakfast was quite tasty, a delicious frittata with extras, pressed coffee etc., Great!!