Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Aaron L

Awesome stay

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on CheapTickets
Good staff, clean room and friendly stay. I would recommended if you looking for a nice place to stay couples night, go with this hotel
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
Will never stay again. Rather stay In my car. Lack of customer service, security friendliness and would not give us pillows and toilet paper. Wow Room dirty smelly etc
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beware Beware Beware

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beware Beware Beware!!! This is a terrible place, dirty, weave wigs hanging in the tree, comforter with cigarette holes in a room that is supposed to be non smoking. Says no pets as I am allergic and there are pets walking down hall. Was told many excuses. Room came with half roll of TP and was refused to give us more and pillows. Was told to go to store to get them. Employees all smoking in front of building. Room had a bad smell, no one working after 11 only security but no help after that time. Terrible customer service. Was the worst place ever to stay! Go Somewhere else, this is like a bad apartment builigin. People live there and let little children run the halls and stay in the halls with no supervision. Dirty Dirty Dirty!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
There is a strong smell in the room, air-condition make so mush noise. There is no microwave coffee machine or iron
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Well they decided to give my booked room away to someone else because I got there way at night. I was left with no hotel, but thankfully Expedia did their best to find another hotel for me.
3 out of 5
by Linly from Miami, Fla

My vacation trip

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
All was good; with the exemption of the toilet that was not flushing during the stay
3 out of 5
by Colin from clown town

clowning around in duluth part 2

Posted Feb 6, 2015 on Hotels
This time through was unlike my last stay here. Gone was the peace and quiet and a nice lazy day. Instead, an 8 am wakeup call from rick ross from another rooms radio on blast. People running all over the place and the school bus even drops kids right off in the parking lot. Rooms are a bit more spacious and do have a range and a fridge, yet no pots, pans or silverware. Kinda weird place, the help is pretty hopeless and rooms are odd with small beds.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfort

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Calm, clean, convenient
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lilburn, georgia

For the price, You can't beat it!!!

Posted Oct 4, 2014
you can tell the place is fairly new, or has been recently updated. The employees are friendly and professional. The room we stayed in was very clean. The sheets looked to be brand new or very rarely used. I certainly did not expect a 32 inch lg lcd flat screen to be mounted on the wall. The bed wasn't the most comfortable, but for $50 a night do you really expect a tempur-pedic? The only reason I didn't give it 5-stars is because we asked for a non smoking room and got a smoking room. Also, because the whole place is indoor, the hallways reek of cigarette smoke. Other than that, the experience was great
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My stay was horrible and not what I expected.

Posted Oct 1, 2014
I was very disappointed in the staff and the rooms was horrible