Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Feb 5, 2017
I enjoyed staying there only thing i didn't like was that they dont give you soap or tissue you have to buy your own after theirs run out
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worth the money.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, clean. For the price and location, a steal. The microwave was completely broken but that wasn't an issue for us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy dump.

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
This place isn't worth the stop. It is a filthy dump.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
At least you should have receptionist stay at the counter. I went there but no one there . I ready paid for the room but I didn't get a key . It's very bad
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nc

Terrible

Posted Oct 2, 2016
If you like cigarette smoking beer drinking then this is the hotel for you cause it's all around you and a very lazy hotel staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Choice

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was the worst experience I ever had. Everything was dirty and/or broken and/or does not come with the hotel (i.e. iron/ironing board, soap, etc...) Never again will I stay here. When I tried to leave early because I couldn't stand it any longer, I couldn't get a refund for the two days. Not only did I over pay, I had to pay extra for items like towels, sheets, and blankets because the room was so gross. I didn't even want to walk on the floor with house shoes on. Yuck!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Aug 1, 2016
There were no hand towels available, the remote control didn't work. There were holes in the bedspread. The bedspread was too small for the bed. The mattress was very uncomfortable you could feel the Springs inside. I believe the bed had bed bugs. There are roaches in the room there was no iron or coffee pot or any of those things available
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CY

New meaning for extended stay

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Upon arrival that could not find my reservation. The room was ok. A little noisy next door walls are thin. Ok so far. They must have 1...iron because it took 30minutes to get it. Meanwhile the counter person goes to smoke a cigarette. There's no iron board. Here's the best part... I ask for a couple extra towels (simple enough) "we don't swap towels...this is an extended stay, yhats why we have a laundry area" I don't want to swap I just need a couple extra. We don't do that...that's our policy. WTH!!!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice service, but my room was in bad shape.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved a room and arrived Sun Suites around 9:00pm, but was told that there was no more room as their policy was first come first serve after 4:00pm. It was graduation day in the area. Most hotels were full except those $300+ ones. The lady at the front desk was very nice and called the hotels around for me, but nothing was available. She then gave me a more expensive room in Sun Suites. I was grateful for that. The room was in bad shape with quite a few things broken (phone, fridge, loose tile and electric socket). I did get TV, hot water, WI-FI and a bed, but no paper/foam cup, coffee machine and hangers.