Ratings based on 136 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, decent reading light.
Cons: Bathroom needed work. Coffeemaker broken.
Friendly staff, clean, spacious room with very comfortable bed. Bathroom needed renovation but was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kirti Sheth General Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you very much for leaving some good feedback for us. We are delightful to hear that you have enjoyed staying in our hotel. We are working hard everyday to make your experience even better and enjoyable. This is your home away from home. Thank you very much for stopping by, Looking forward to see you soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tiptonville, tn

Nice hotel...

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was nice and comfy. Price wasn't bad thru Expedia. Staff was nice. Need hlp with housekeeping. Housekeeping were working in the wee hrs(morning to 6pm) cleaning rooms. Upon my arrival of inspecting room, I found hair tht ddnt belong to me in the bathroom on the floor and door. Ask housekeeping to come and mop and wipe down bathroom and she did with no problems. Other than tht I wld stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kirti Sheth General Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you very much for leaving some good feedback for us. We are delightful to hear that you have enjoyed staying in our hotel. We are working hard everyday to make your experience even better and enjoyable. This is your home away from home. Thank you very much for stopping by, Looking forward to see you soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Room was clean and relaxing. But need work on carpet (water under carpet), shower rod need to be replaced. I was there for two days and trash was outside for both days. Just because you say it's a two star hotel, that don't mean you treat it like one. Make it look like a five star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
When I arrived at this hotel on Sept 11, 2015, I couldn't believe my eyes. I knew the rooms were fairly cheap, but considering the condition of the inside and outside of the rooms, it wasn't even worth 20$ a night. Renovation was being done, but it was still horrible. there were about 6 big garbage bins around the parking lot, wood, glass, etc. truly nasty. when we finally got checked in and got to our room, we opened the door and were literally knocked down from the awful smell. the room was clean. very. but when you took off your shoes and walked on the floor it was very very sticky/ wet. we literally stayed for 10 mins, then ended up getting a refund. even though the rooms and outside were horrible, the man at the desk was very nice when it came to giving our money back. I honestly would not recommend staying at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by Joseph from New Orleans

You get what you pay for....well less in this case

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Dirty and unkept. No hotel service to speak of...my shower was broken and the shower curtain bar pulled out of the wall. Never heard back for two days when it was brought to the attention of the desk attendant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't have any problems. The staff was friendly and helpful. Though they are currently renovating so the condition wasn't where it should be, but I enjoyed my stay and will stay again.
4 out of 5
by John D.

Great Location to Six Flags

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
The room and staff could have been better. but you get what you pay for. not a 3 star resort but it was a place to sleep whilst enjoying Six Flags and Drum Corps International Southeastern Chapionships
4 out of 5
by Kelly V.

Gr8 location could see six flags

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
We went to 6 flags for the weekend and we stayed here for 2 nights and our total was only 128 bucks, it's far from a 5 star but for a room n Atlanta and less than a half mile from six flags I'd def stay here again
2 out of 5
by Terry H.

Below Average

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Orbitz
Room servicing was not great at all. I've never been to a hotel where an iron wasn't available. When I asked the clerk at the desk for an iron he was extremely nonchalant and acted as if he could care less. Overall satisfaction was definitely well below par. Location was actually good however considering that we went to 6 flags.
3 out of 5
by Olao

Okay trip

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Orbitz
Hotel not well kept . dirty surroundings. Trash left by the elevator for days.