Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
48% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Close to 6 flags just your run of the mill motel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant place

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, decent reading light.
Cons: Bathroom needed work. Coffeemaker broken.
Friendly staff, clean, spacious room with very comfortable bed. Bathroom needed renovation but was clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kirti Sheth General Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you very much for leaving some good feedback for us. We are delightful to hear that you have enjoyed staying in our hotel. We are working hard everyday to make your experience even better and enjoyable. This is your home away from home. Thank you very much for stopping by, Looking forward to see you soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tiptonville, tn

Nice hotel...

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel was nice and comfy. Price wasn't bad thru Expedia. Staff was nice. Need hlp with housekeeping. Housekeeping were working in the wee hrs(morning to 6pm) cleaning rooms. Upon my arrival of inspecting room, I found hair tht ddnt belong to me in the bathroom on the floor and door. Ask housekeeping to come and mop and wipe down bathroom and she did with no problems. Other than tht I wld stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Kirti Sheth General Manager , Hotel Management
We thank you very much for leaving some good feedback for us. We are delightful to hear that you have enjoyed staying in our hotel. We are working hard everyday to make your experience even better and enjoyable. This is your home away from home. Thank you very much for stopping by, Looking forward to see you soon.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Oct 6, 2015
Room was clean and relaxing. But need work on carpet (water under carpet), shower rod need to be replaced. I was there for two days and trash was outside for both days. Just because you say it's a two star hotel, that don't mean you treat it like one. Make it look like a five star hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Room from Hell!!!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: The whole motel needs upgrades
Location: Location seemed okay, it was near the theme park six flags
This motel should not be open to public, the area felt unsafe the rooms were unacceptable to stay in. We checked out as soon as we arrived.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!!

Posted May 27, 2015
For the money spent for a 3 night stay it was a complete waste. Service was poor, the room was missing items and sm didnt even work. All in all i'll never stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charleston, sc

Convenient to six flags...

Posted May 25, 2015
This hotel was a great value. Close to the park. The room was clean, but I was surprised at that by the outside look of the hotel. The parking lot, over flowing trash cans, and exterior of the facility were in need of some immediate attention.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My review

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: It was close to six flags
Cons: everything
The room was a bit gross. We couldn't put our bare feet on the carpet because the carpet was so nasty. the wash clothes were dirty with hair in them. Also, when I got there to check in the front desk person was sitting at a table and didnt acknowledge me at all. He just finished his conversation and eating his dinner until he was finished, then he came to the front desk to check me in. We felt uncomfortable all the way around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had to leave

Posted Apr 26, 2015
The moment we walked into the room there was an overpowering smell that was very unpleasant. The outlets didn't work and the tv would not turn on. The toilet looked dirty and the bed sheets smelled funny and were very uncomfortable. I booked this hotel because it has a pool and when we went to look at it, it was closed. The manager was nice enough to give me a refund but I'm never going cheap again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from south Ga

super 8 super nasty

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it
Location: theme park
this was the nastiest , filthy, unsanitary room I have ever been in. if there were other hotels available I would have left and got a refund. unkept and unclean all of groundsl, room, and lobby