Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

2.4 out of 5
26% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

Not nice at all

Posted May 19, 2017
I had a king RM. The carpet was so nasty that I had to put my shoes on every time I walk on it, it was stuff left in the refrigerator, The room had a bad smell to it, the sheets didn't fit the mattress.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, Va

GO SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!

Posted May 14, 2017
The room was a new renovated non smoking handicapped room. No micro or fridge. The bathroom was beautifully renovated. The bedspread was an old one from the 70's. You really get what you pay for. I left the room because there was smoke coming through the bathroom vent!!! Absolutely disgusting!!! They would not give me a refund and was not too concerned when I said I was leaving. In the HOOD!! Right next to the highway!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok budget hotel

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Good, convenient location
Cons: Aging facility
Location: Go to airport
Aging facility, decent condition, close to airport, used just for overnight to catch a flight.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
It was not very clean the TV did not work very good and just in general not very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Good shuttle service

Posted Apr 20, 2017
They took care of my mom. Picked her up from the airport and got her back in time the next day. She was very nerves but they helped put her at ease. Thanks
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

BEWARE! Better to sleep on the airport floor

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Pros: close to airport
Cons: Total overhaul required. New carpet, paint, bedding, management.
Reserved non-smoking room and received smoking room which reaked. Ash tray in the room in case we decided to change over from being non-smokers. Heat was not working and froze at night. Security door latch falling off. Bathroom door would not close and badly damaged. Ceilings dripping with dust. Yes, dripping with dust. Tiny TV mounted on oversized bracket. Very dirty bed coverings. Dirty room altogether. VERY SCARY. I am surprised a hotel like this has not been shut down due to health and safety issues. Staff unhelpful and uncaring. STAY AWAY!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buyer Beware

Posted Apr 7, 2017
This hotel is close to the airport, the bed was decent and the room was clean. However....The sink drain was clogged, the room was loud, and overall I was not comfortable. I spent a passable night there when an airline stranded me after cancelling my flight, but I would not stay again by choice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell.

Posted Apr 7, 2017
There was Blood stain on the wall. Dead bugs on the wall floor. Mold (black) on the ceiling in the bathroom. No hot water. The service was horrible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from j

No freaking hospitality

Posted Apr 6, 2017
I go in for breakfast at 8:55 and karmen decide to put the for up with out my son getting any. She says it was 9 am on her watch. Wow
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Terrible motel and it stinks the mirror was cracked and the floors was nasty