Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Excellent hotel for location and price

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Clean ,quiet , excellent facilities, 2 TV in room !! And close to restaurants.Truly a great deal
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah

20 minutes away from Philips arena

Posted Aug 28, 2016
I had a great experience with this hotel other than the late night staff. I arrived late because we went to the Drake & Future concert. The man at the front desk was very rude. We got into the room and it was very nice but the bed could of been alittle more comfortable, I would advise bringing your own pillow. We checked out on time and the morning staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Good basic hotel. Have stayed here several times. Recent visit showed upgraded bathroom, quieter a.c. unit.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Vicino ad Atlanta

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Hotel tranquillo, a dieci minuti a piedi dalla metropolitana così si può raggiungere il centro comodamente. Piccola palestra, colazione sufficiente.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and room was not bad.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: You could walk to restaurants and the train station.
Cons: Use of the pool.
Location: Nice shops and restaurants within walking distance. Large historic cemetery view from our window.
Our biggest complaint is that they advertised a pool and the pool was not cleaned. It was covered and not available. Also, they made their accommodations non-refundable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

長期滞在可能

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
約一ヶ月の利用でしたが、部屋は値段に応じたホテルでしたが、サービス精神は非常によく感じました。
3 out of 5
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ken from Fayetteville

repeat customer

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
clean and very comfortable rooms and great staff.this is the 2nd time I have stayed here and both times were good experiences.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Kathryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels