Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santee

Bad

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Bed bugs. Stingy staff wouldnt give me more wash clothes and towels until I argued & told them why. Accused me of having extra people in my room. & so stuffy my nose ran all night.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atl

Pit stop

Posted Jul 13, 2017
This wasn't the best of hotels and not the worst I've seen. Very drab and blah. The room smelled stale and the manger's wife stared us down as we got out the car and we to the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2017
The room smelled like lile smoke it was horrible. The room had bugs...I would never recommend this hotel to anyone.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had roaches

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Roaches in room wash clothes was dry and hard milk was warm for breakfast, staff was not friendly. Bed was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Good for the price

Posted Jul 4, 2017
I needed a bed and shower for a night and breakfast is bonus. The bed was decent. Bathroom was clean and shower worked great. Breakfast looked good, but I didn't have time to try it out. No complaints about the customer service. Pointed us to a place or two to eat dinner. All good for the price.
2 out of 5
by Will from Elkton

Not going here again

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels
Room was dark and scary, shower/tube still had hairs on it when we got there, beds were horrible. Worst place I have ever paid to stay in.
4 out of 5
by Darcy from Alaska

Decent hotel for price

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay and got the level of hotel we paid for. We were disappointed that the pool was still covered in June, as that was a major reason for choosing the hotel. The refrigerator and microwave were a great help. Convenient to the White water park.
2 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Margo from Fairfax VA

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels
The stay was well worth what I paid for. The clerk at the desk was VERY helpful and easy to work with. The room was clean and I would choose this hotel again when I return to the area when looking for a good deal.
4 out of 5
by Nikki from Cincinnati

Temp Home

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel & it's service was great. Some of the other guest caused the peace & enjoyment of my stay to be disturbed.