Ratings based on 2,350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from navarre florida

Great location across from Fox Theater

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Great location and accomodations, close to downtown and botanical gardens
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pros: Historic charm
Location: The historic Fox Theater
Locatec right across from the historic Fox Theater.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cordele ,Ga

Convenient to Fix

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great location Everything was great but the bed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

uncomfortable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: The pool was nice.
Cons: Insulation.
Location: We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the Fox Theater. Lots of great places to eat very close to the hotel.
the bed was very uncomfortable and the noise from the road, even on the 10th floor, was ridiculously loud even for center city Atlanta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Nice hotel close to the Fox Theater

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: I liked the cleanliness. The hotel is old, but there was no hint of age (odor, condition of furniture and decor) in the condition of the room.
Cons: I assume there is no good time to renovate a hotel. The noises of the renovation woke me earlier than I wanted to be awakened.
I was very pleased with my stay at the Georgian Terrace. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. The room was pleasant, but there seemed to be a lot of construction going on . I was awakened by the sound of drills in the morning. When it was quiet, the room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from destin florida

Great staff and really took care of us

Posted Aug 20, 2015
We had a room on second floor for my husband, myself and our 9yr old. After a night of some wild late goers we noticed water saturated in carpet in our room. I didn't complain but just brought it to hotel staffs attention. That afternoon we were moved to a new room... On the 16th floor corner suite! It was surprising that they did so much for us when we weren't the yelling complaint type. That made my families stay for remainder incredible! Thank you for taking care of the not rude guests and the wonderful upgrade. It meant so much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Peoria Heights, IL

Posted Aug 19, 2015
great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Great hotel for taking in a show at the Fox! Beautiful hotel and the rooftop pool made our stay feel like vacation!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Historic hotel in a great Midtown location.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Spacious suite. Only complaint is they should invest in some better towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Heart of Atlanta

Posted Aug 14, 2015
The location is amazing. They're doing renovations, so can't judge too harshly! Our room definitely needed updating but all in all it smelled nice, it was clean, and the beds slept very well! I was pleased.